Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Philip Brown review for Choice Realty
Philip Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:15 AM
Kind, caring, supportive and hard working individuals who are ready to work for you! Thanks for all you do for your clients and the community service you give back.
John Cox review for Choice Realty
John Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:02 AM
Shane Montoya and Odd Couple Team we’re instrumental in us securing multiple offers that resulted in an above list price. From timing to staging to negotiation, Shane and his team shined. We highly recommend anyone exploring the housing market to sit down with Shane!
Katie Henn Haley review for Choice Realty
Katie Henn Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:58 AM
Paul Olson is the best! Patient, driven and honest- best qualities you can find in a human! Oh, and a realtor. Great group!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carol Buck review for Choice Realty
Carol Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:50 AM
Shane sold my house in 24 hours. Bought and sold from him. The whole team is wonderful.
Valerie Dolewski Cannon review for Choice Realty
Valerie Dolewski Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 13:12 PM
Extremely patient and knowledgeable! Austen Kordosky is the best agent I have ever worked with hands down.
Brenda Stewart review for Choice Realty
Brenda Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:15 AM
Selling a house is much more of a journey than I ever imagined. Thank you to Jane Kahnke and the team at Keller Williams Odd Couple Realty. If you need a realtor, I cannot recommend anyone more highly. Even if you are just thinking and considering what your options are, give her a call. We were never pressured. We were cared for beyond what I ever expected. It may seem like a business deal, but trust me, you need to trust your realtor and have a good relationship with them. It can be an emotional and stressful journey and we could not have done it without Jane Kahnke and The Odd Couple Team. Jane and the team were there through the whole journey of selling our house. Thank you all!
Samantha DeLuca review for Choice Realty
Samantha DeLuca on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:36 AM
Elizabeth Schmitz Gust with the Odd Couple Team helped my husband and I find our first home! She was truly amazing to work with and helped us navigate the home buying process. She was very patient and really listened to what we were looking for! Liz made us feel excited about the process. I would recommend Liz and The Odd Couple Team any day! Thanks for helping us find our first home!
LaRue Clayton review for Choice Realty
LaRue Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:12 AM
They are so caring about their team members and clients, knowledgeable, hardworking, professional ,and always use great grammar skills. 😁
Helen Kuruvilla review for Choice Realty
Helen Kuruvilla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 07:30 AM
I have only good things to talk about the odd couple team, especially Jason Koenig and Andrew Balfour. They went out of their way to help me sell my house and buy my new home. Their sincerity, honesty and the excellent work ethics touched our family.They were so warm and friendly that I felt they were part of our family. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much,the entire Odd Couple Team, especially those wonderful women working there who were always so welcoming and helpful.May your company prosper!with much appreciation and warm regards, Helen Kuruvilla.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.