Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jody Dell review for Choice Realty
Jody Dell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:15 AM
Tiffanie 'Landeen' Apple review for Choice Realty
Tiffanie 'Landeen' Apple on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:45 AM
Hands down the best team any one can ask for. It's all about the relationships:)
Bethany Altstadt review for Choice Realty
Bethany Altstadt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:16 AM
Corbyn was great to work with and helped us find our dream home. The whole process was smooth and stress free! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lauren Wheeler review for Choice Realty
Lauren Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 09:50 AM
Shane was the absolute best to work with, as was his team. He was responsive, attentive, and very warm and welcoming. We felt like he really took the time to understand our situation and make the best choices possible for everyone involved. Happy first-time home owners over here!
Lindsay Jacobs review for Choice Realty
Lindsay Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:45 AM
I had a great experience working with The Odd Couple team to buy my first home! They made the process manageable, stress-free, and fun! Thank you!
Rose Joiner review for Choice Realty
Rose Joiner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:24 AM
We had such an amazing experience with this team, Amber and Joseph especially went out of their way to make our process special and seamless! �
Joshua Ruhnke review for Choice Realty
Joshua Ruhnke on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:57 AM
Everyone at the Odd Couple team was super helpful and supportive during the process of purchasing our new home in St. Paul.
Patrick Blanda review for Choice Realty
Patrick Blanda on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:24 AM
The best in saint paul! If you want to sell...sell with the guys that know the area the best.
Toby Penner-Hurst review for Choice Realty
Toby Penner-Hurst on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.