Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeni Snyder review for Choice Realty
Jeni Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:49 AM
Austen and the Odd Couple Team exceeded our expectations! They were highly professional, communicative, organized, and efficient. Our home sold very quickly and above our asking price. Austen was a great resource for qualified contractors who helped us to get our house ready for the market. His support, staging, and closing staff were accommodating and trustworthy. Look no further - contact the Odd Couple and move forward with plans to buy or sell your home!
April Adams review for Choice Realty
April Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:37 AM
We had a GREAT experience working with Jane. We found the house we wanted to put an offer on on our second day of showings. Jane had quick communication with us and helped us to put our best foot forward with our offer. It was accepted and now we're in our first home together! The whole team made our first home buying experience easy and fun. Can't recommend enough!
James Weems review for Choice Realty
James Weems on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:41 AM
We chose Austen and the odd couple team to sale our home,it was the best decision we could have made! Austen and his team did a great job,they got our home sold in less than a week.....There isn't a better agent or real estate company in Minnesota!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Andrea Postier review for Choice Realty
Andrea Postier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:50 AM
We really enjoyed working with Austen and The Odd Couple team. Austen was sensitive/adaptive to our shared and differing needs and personalities during the home buying process. His responsiveness and calm demeanor helped us keep perspective and hope during an exciting but emotional process. We were very happy with the professionalism of every person the office referred to us, which paved the way for a very smooth closing experience!
Adam Gottfried review for Choice Realty
Adam Gottfried on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:42 AM
I worked with Rachel Schmidt but the whole staff was extremely helpful and kind. I would happily recommend Odd Couple to friends... And have!
Jenna Greening review for Choice Realty
Jenna Greening on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:40 AM
We had a wonderful experience working with everyone on the Odd Couple Team to purchase our first home. Rachel was an outstanding realtor - she's so personable and really helped make looking for our first home fun and exciting, like we were working with a friend! The entire Odd Couple Team made the whole process so smooth and stress-free, every detail was accounted for and helped us walk into our closing day with zero worries - just excitement! It was a fantastic experience and we could not be happier with the home we purchased and the great people at The Odd Couple Team who helped make it happen!
Lili Herbert review for Choice Realty
Lili Herbert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:48 AM
Very pleased with Shane Montoya’s expertise in selling our house. He listens, knows the market, communicates through whole process and his humor and passion for realty make it all fun. I highly recommend the odd couple!
Tim Sheldon review for Choice Realty
Tim Sheldon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:49 AM
Shane helped make a huge transition feel right. We bonded. It wasn't simply a business transaction. We worked together and celebrated a very successful sale.
Hilary Simonson review for Choice Realty
Hilary Simonson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:24 AM
Shane is amazing. Our house had been on the market for three months with another realty company, Shane came in told us exactly what we needed to do to sell it and the price that it needed to be at. We made the updates, he relisted it and sold it in no time at all. He was thoughtful, kind and patient with our questions and concerns and never made us feel like we were bugging him. And I'm sure we were because we texted him at all times of day and night. The team is awesome too. They followed up quickly, were always willing to share information and just generally made us feel like we were part of a family. If you're selling or buying, there's no better team than these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.