Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
522 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea
4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013
4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105
4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919
4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
522 reviews
5394
  
468
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Boz review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Justin Boz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 12:32 PM
Coffee done right! Awesome scones and pie too. Recommend the almond joy latte
Lisa Dolan review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Lisa Dolan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 05:04 AM
Everything about this coffee house was amazing, I was here because I had heard I needed to try the breakfast burritos & I also purchased a nitro coffee. Both delicious! Staff were friendly, atmosphere was charming & a great place to chill or study. We sat out on the patio, which I loved to be able to do in the summer. A hidden gem in Dubuque for sure!
Carol D. Johnson review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Carol D. Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 15:41 PM
Love Charlotte's! Great atmosphere, wonderful service and the food is delicious! Even accommodated my daughter-in-law's baby shower on the back veranda!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kimberly Ohnesorge review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Kimberly Ohnesorge on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:57 AM
Very adorable and unique! Quiet atmosphere, but busy unique good food!
Anna C Winkler Reuter review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Anna C Winkler Reuter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:41 AM
Love love love this place! Fabulous food and coffee! They even went out of their way to make sure my granola was freshly made because it just so happened they ran out right before I ordered! Above and beyond! ❤️✨✨❤️
Jared Althoff review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Jared Althoff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:36 AM
Love the bulletproof coffee, great atmosphere and nice patio.
Nicki Brick review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Nicki Brick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:22 AM
Quaint old brick building with tons of character and the back outdoor deck is fabulous to sit and enjoy your homemade panini or salad surrounded by huge ferns and lovely flowers. Coconut pecan scone = heavenly and large enough to share! We'll be back!
Mark Weiby review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Mark Weiby on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:56 AM
Best place I've been to in a long time, suggest ya go early n often!
Darryl Elliott review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Darryl Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:36 PM
Beautiful old brick building, very nice and cozy inside. Good coffee, good food. Loved it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.