Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
521 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
521 reviews
5393
  
468
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Joseph review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Joe Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 05:58 AM
Thank you Charlotte's Coffee House and all of its employees. Your Coffee House is home away from home with with its friendly and welcoming ambiance. Your sweet brew of Mocha still lingers on my lips ~ Thumps up for Charlotte's—definitely a keeper—a coffee house worth frequenting ~ My best, Joe/Jungo
Sandy Schmit Jewett review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Sandy Schmit Jewett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:06 AM
Best Chai Latte and customer service! I would highly highly recommend!
Keré Knautz review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Keré Knautz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:33 AM
Hidden Gem! Friendly staff and amazing acai bowl. Can't wait to try more! So nice to finally have healthy options locally!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tara Kalb Boyes review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Tara Kalb Boyes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 10:25 AM
Such a cute little cafe with delicious food and drinks! I will for sure be back!
Kathy Porter review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Kathy Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 03:50 AM
A cozy, warm, inviting place that I highly recommend EVERYONE to visit. Best coffee and delicious foods. You won't be disappointed!
Hayley Taylor review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Hayley Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 09:35 AM
The California Greens with Chicken salad is hands down one of the best salads I have ever had. I paired it with the balsamic vinaigrette dressing.
Lisa Graff review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Lisa Graff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:37 AM
Delicious! So well decorated and cozy, too. I will be trying the breakfast menu this weekend with the family.
Denise Taft Adams review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Denise Taft Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 15:10 PM
Peaches and cream danish roll was awesome ,very clean and relaxing place ,I will definitely be going back .
Bonnie Allen Alba review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Bonnie Allen Alba on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 17:13 PM
Thank you 'little Rachel'..for telling us about this gem among the stones! We'll be back often*
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.