Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
515 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
515 reviews
5388
  
467
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Hannan review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Carrie Hannan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:11 AM
Cute place, friendly service. My latte was perfect and the breakfast panini was delicious. A great addition to Dubuque, I'll definitely be back.
Barb Kurt review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Barb Kurt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:43 AM
Beautiful renovation, good coffee, friendly people ☕️
Jody Schmidt Tomkins review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Jody Schmidt Tomkins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:43 PM
Yummy Pie Shakes!! Tried both Apple and Pumpkin and they are amazing!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Deborah Larkin Rizzetto review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Deborah Larkin Rizzetto on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 06:02 AM
Love this place! Warm and friendly & beautiful decor! Had an awesome chai tea latte today & love the acai bowls! Thanks Cheryl for bringing this to DBQ!
Business Response:

Our thanks to go out to you, Deb for helping to make Charlotte's a success!

Melissa Astgen review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Melissa Astgen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 04:19 AM
Beautiful coffeehouse and friendly, helpful staff! Great at customizing my order to my liking! Gorgeous decor & restoration!
Business Response:

I'm so sorry I didn't get to talk to you!!!!

Dianne Hullermann Skemp review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Dianne Hullermann Skemp on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 18:54 PM
Just stopped this morning for my first, but not last time. The coffee is great, I've been looking forward to trying this coffee, only had this brand once before in the Chicago area, very happy to have it local. The baked goods are also fantastic, and the staff very helpful and extremely pleasant. And the decor is beautiful! Treat yourself soon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.