Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
521 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
521 reviews
5393
  
468
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Weber review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Michelle Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:17 AM
The cinnamon scones are to die for! I've also fallen in love with acai bowls. Great place for breakfast after a run!
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle!

Matty Zimmerman review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Matty Zimmerman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 18:42 PM
Best breakfast burritos around. Don't forget to get one with hash browns.
Kim Barrett review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Kim Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 19:10 PM
Great place- nice people - love the atmosphere and decor!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sarah Hinderman review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Sarah Hinderman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:31 AM
Great service great coffee great atmosphere. I got the breakfast burrito and it was really really tasty!
Mara Coomes review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Mara Coomes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 18:33 PM
My entire paycheck practically goes here. Best coffee shop I've had thus far! Everyone is always over the top friendly and it's a great atmosphere! Highly recommend �
Ody Starr review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Ody Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 07:39 AM
Just smelling the coffee is good, but sipping it and chatting with old friends is great. Fantastic atmosphere for catching up with my BFF with our own little coffee klatch.
Bob Bush review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Bob Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 06:10 AM
Had iced coffee and the Charlotte's signature and it was delicious. We will definitely be back!
Danita Skaggs review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Danita Skaggs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 04:31 AM
This place is my new favorite in town its warm and cozy it's a place to meet your friends it's a quit place where u can talk or socialize or just read a good book while enjoying that awesome warm drink and a pastry if your hungry grab a sandwich stop by say hi to carol rusk she's great
Rachel McDermott review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Rachel McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 18:53 PM
Stopped in before dropping my son off at school and ordered the hot chocolate. In his words, "best hot chocolate ever!". Service was fast and friendly, atmosphere was warm and inviting!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.