Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
518 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
518 reviews
5390
  
468
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica McMahon review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Erica McMahon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 04:02 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this place! The food and drinks are amazing! (Obsessed with the acai bowl and breakfast burrito)... The atmosphere is perfect and the decor is beautiful. The outdoor seating is a nice touch, and you can't beat the location (near the trendy warehouse district and farmer's market).
Business Response:

Thanks Erica!!!!!

Serena Darling review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Serena Darling on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 19:49 PM
First time today at Charlotte's and loved it. I recommend the bacon guacamole toast and almond joy latte!
Business Response:

Thanks Serena!!

Kyle Pikaart review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Kyle Pikaart on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:19 AM
Best Coffee Shop in all of Dubuque. Me and my fiance go there regularly and it is our favorite place to relax. The service is amazing, the atmosphere is warm and relaxing and the coffee is by far the best in Dubuque.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Emily Lange review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Emily Lange on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 15:28 PM
I'm so glad that I have found this great place!! They offer bullet proof coffee and delicious açai bowls! The inside is so cute and has a peaceful atmosphere. The staff is also very friendly. I will definitely be making this my new spot for coffee
Business Response:

Thanks Emily! We're so glad that you love hanging out with us!

Chris Gross review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Chris Gross on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 13:51 PM
Stopped by yesterday for the first time and had a great experience! Awesome coffee and atmosphere. And even though it was super busy the staff was very friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back!!
Business Response:

Thanks Chris!!

Bradley John Soat review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Bradley John Soat on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 07:52 AM
Coffee was decent but wallet was stolen with my identity. Bad part of town. I do not recommend anyone going here.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Massey review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Jim Massey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:49 AM
The coffee is great and so is the food. Try the "breakfast chili .Also the cookies .
Matt Meyer review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Matt Meyer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 15:55 PM
This place has it all! Great food, snacks, coffee, atmosphere and service. The Acai Sorbet is a must have!
JoAnn Lavenz Giese review for Charlotte's Coffee House
JoAnn Lavenz Giese on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:50 AM
Today was my first time at Charlotte's, but certainly not my last. I'm looking forward to introducing my husband, friends and family to this wonderful addition to Dubuque!! Oh, and SO YUMMY!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.