Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
518 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(402) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(464) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
518 reviews
5390
  
468
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Jensen review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Debra Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:18 AM
Thank you Charlotte's Coffee House for serving Black Hills Bagels!
Brian Schatz review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Brian Schatz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:11 PM
Great folks and great coffee and food!
Tami Jansen review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Tami Jansen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:42 AM
Everything is great !!! People , coffee , food .
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brian Schatz review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Brian Schatz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:07 AM
Yum. All of it.
Jenny Noel Sheehan review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Jenny Noel Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 13:51 PM
Everything I've ever ordered for food & drinks, is phenomenal!! The food is different than a lot places & it's amazing! Any coffee, smoothies, etc I've had, also AMAZING! The owners & workers are all very friendly! I cannot say enough, "good" stuff about Charlotte's. I am not related to anyone there (in you're starting to think I am due to the very positive review! 😊), I just frequent the coffee house as I work in the area & it's wonderful.
Derek Horine review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Derek Horine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:14 AM
Hands down the best coffee shop in Dubuque. Brings its own very unique style, extremely kind workers. Family owned and the family are what I like to call "Good People" Do yourself a favor and try Charlottes, you won't be disappointed!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome comments! We hope to be even better when we re-open!

Scott Coleman review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Scott Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:39 AM
Very nice place. Good coffee, breakfast sandwich and service. Loved the deck in the back. If we didn't have to talk over the traffic moving by it would have been a bit more peaceful, but other than that, a great place to start the day
Kim Fransen Schmidt review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Kim Fransen Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 11:34 AM
Half price wine, the patio and the chicken chili tacos were delightful last night!
Ryan Burras review for Charlotte's Coffee House
Ryan Burras on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:07 PM
Great atmosphere, service, and drinks. Highly recommend. Will be back whenever I am in town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.