Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Coffee House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
510 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Dubuque, IA 52001

1104 White St, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 231-3716

https://www.charlottescoffeehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(75) · Coffee & Tea

9264

(815) 291-7829

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Burgers

1840 Ubersox Dr

(608) 348-9013

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Restaurants

495 N Grandview Ave

(563) 231-6105

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(393) · Coffee & Tea

373 Bluff St

(563) 585-0919

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(460) · Coffee & Tea

1073 Main St

(563) 557-3838

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
510 reviews
5385
  
465
  
317
  
25
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hancy Chennikkara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
My all time favorites.... Vanilla Dirty Chai and an Açaí bowl.... you seriously can’t have a better combination!!!
Greg Maass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
the counter was short tempered and rude, prob in the midst of a bag day. So I thought, the latte was cool and tasted like crap. Never again.
Zakaria Mahmoud Aldris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
I went there for my first time yesterday. I ordered a bagel and a waffle and they charged me over 15$ for that. I got my receipt and it said that I bought it at 12:30...I was sitting there waiting until 1:25 until I actually got my food. My bagel was burnt and was hard as a rock and my waffle wasn’t even cooked fully...it was still doughy in the inside. Let’s just say I’m never going back! (Extremely bad experience)
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kate Faffy-Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
I’ve loved Charlotte’s ever since I first moved to Dubuque, and after their remodeling I love it even more. It’s got the best ambiance, variety of seating both private, semi-private and open and outdoor seating. I always get their lattes and açaí bowls and they’re the best I’ve ever had.
Emily Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
Ordered a couple salads and a fruit bowl to go after the peak lunch hour on a weekday. Service was reasonably fast but I have experienced long waits on weekends. The fruit bowl was fantastic, actual fruit, not just your typical melons and grapes. The food is great and while pricier than some places, its more bearable with the good quality ingredients. Thanks for being an easy, walkable lunch spot!
Maria Bast on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
Charlotte’s Coffee House has such a cozy, and welcoming, environment. The coffee drinks are amazing, and the food is delicious! I highly recommend! Thank you for providing such a unique and special place in Dubuque’s community! Thanks for making out first stop on girls day special!
Sondra Leanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
Lexy Reittinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:24 AM
Such an awesome place! Love the environment, service and the food/drinks! Every time I go to Dubuque this a must stop! The açaí bowl is probably my favorite so far!!! Definitely recommend!
Justin R Printy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:17 AM
Great atmosphere & great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.