Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
576 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

14 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5564
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 565 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:54 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly; no pain
Carol L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:18 AM
I had x rays and a cleaning today. My hygienist, Mary, was wonderful as she always is. Very professionally well run office. People couldn't be nicer.
Charles V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:50 AM
I really enjoy going to Smile Charlotte. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Brian does a great job of cleaning my teeth and gums. There's no other place like it in Charlotte.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nivedita S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:14 AM
This was first time having Brian as my Dental Hygenist He is very friendly Courteous Gentleman and through with his work Thank you!
Erika E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:01 AM
I always schedule my cleanings with Mary and I look forward to it every 6 months. She always reminds me of best practices for my oral health and gets me back on track when I’m inconsistent.... she’s also become someone I enjoy catching up with on life, and those interactions are part of what bridges the gap between patient/provider relationships that last! Thanks Mary :)
Jenna C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Grateful for a staff who understands my anxiety, treats me gently, explains what is happening and why, and is kind to my children as well. Thank you.
Edwin N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 11:38 AM
staff pleasant, capable and reliable. Dr. Menaker is friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Office personnel are friendly and helpful.
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:13 PM
Excellent service, beginning to end. Professional and friendly reception; RIGHT ON TIME cleaning..extremely well done and warm and professional check out. Bravo Menaker team.
Catherine G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 09:40 AM
My family has been coming to Menaker and Rodney for about 10 years I think. We drive from north of Charlotte which is super inconvenient, but they are the best. I trust them and they are taking great care of our teeth! Thank you Dr. Rodney for your welcoming smile and positive vibe!! The whole staff is 1st rate!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.