Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
576 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5564
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 565 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 15:25 PM
The Smile Charlotte dental practice is professional, friendly, punctual and thorough. All my dental needs have been met over the past seven years.
Christy K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 06:25 AM
Always a great experience .. wonderful service, friendly, caring... and my teeth feel amazing!!!
Jay K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 04:17 AM
I have been a patient of this dental practice for decades and the professional and supportive staff have always been of the highest quality! Today’s appointment was no exception ! From the receptionist, to Stephanie, the dental hygienist, to Dr Menaker, to the checkout desk, everyone was friendly, welcoming and above all very competent and efficient. I’ve been living in Florida for close to three years and continue to use this dental practice when I’m in town ! ! !
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:50 AM
Always friendly and helpful staff!
Roosevelt G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 05:40 AM
Your office and staff is the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:49 AM
I have been a patient of this dental practice for several years and have received excellent dental care in the form of cleanings, fillings, crowns, and dental implants. Caring and personable hygienists and two great dentists with Dr Rodney and Dr Menaker. Excellent and very organized office staff and processes for appointments and reminders.
Brett D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 09:01 AM
Meneker Rodney Dentistry Rawks! Very nice place, nice people, calm environment, top o’ line equipment. The dentist office has easy access off of Randolph Rd. And the hours are great.. Yep, i had some cracked teeth they fixed. My two front teeth were jacked. They look fan freakin’ fantastic. And of course my crown. Just got my crown three weeks ago. And that procedure was not brutal at all. Or any other as well. So, Yes. I totally recommend these Fine Folks.
Mary G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 07:19 AM
Though I miss Pam, who is now retired. Good for her. Lauren was excellent. She was quick and efficient.
Yehuda W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:17 AM
As usual, everything was on time, pleasant and smooth. The text and in my case the phone call to confirm the appointment were and are very much appreciated. I know it is hard to believe, but it is a pleasure to go to this Dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.