Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
576 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

14 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5564
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 565 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/15/2019, 07:27 AM
Can't say enough about the practice. Been a fan for decades. State of the art everything combined with warm/fuzzy thoughtfulness and expertise makes the team "THEE" best there is. Smile Charlotte should be the poaster child for ALL dental practices.
Bonnie H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2019, 07:38 AM
My dental practice is so great! They are consistent and always on time. My teeth are always so clean! And they take great care of them!
Hazel M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/22/2019, 04:54 AM
Thank you so much for the attention & care that you & your staff consistently give to my mother, Hazel. Although she has her challenges living with Alzheimer's, her dental visits are always pleasant & happy!! Your entire staff is always kind, attentive, & patient!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Therese G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2019, 09:04 AM
I have continued to receive a warm and hospitable welcome with my dentist and staff. The care and follow up is thorough and I always feel that I've been given the best service and care. Thank you!
Sue R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr Rodney is wonderful ! She cares so much about her patients. I have a very difficult problem with my mouth and teeth she is working so hard to find a solution so I can eat all foods and I will be able to smile with pretty teeth . Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly.when I need to get in quickly they always make happen!
Aileen L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/09/2019, 07:24 AM
I never liked going to the dentist. But at Smile Charlotte I feel as if the people there care about you and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable!
Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/08/2019, 16:08 PM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Menaker and his practice for over 20 years. We have recommended and referred many of our other family members, friends, and co-workers. Everyone who meets Doctor Scott tell us how much they appreciate his great care and easy manner. Hygienists and staff are fabulous, my personal favorite is Brian. He's easy to talk to even when your mouth is full of dental tools. Getting regular appointment is easy, and somehow they always manage to work you in if there's a problem. They handle my insurance and I never have to worry about it. I highly recommend Smile Charlotte!
Rochelle W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/13/2019, 05:15 AM
Both dentists at Smile Charlotte are friendly and experienced. The hygienists have been very professional and treated our grandkids with much kindness and preparation for their exams. We would recommend Smile Charlotte for your next exam.
Nancy D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/28/2019, 15:43 PM
Dr. Rodney is simply the best dentist i have ever been to. She is honest and trust worthy in her oponions. Kind and gentle and i just love her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.