Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
576 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5564
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 565 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndie B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2019, 11:18 AM
I’ve been going to this practice for many years and my whole family goes there. My daughters even drive in from out of town! The care is excellent and the staff is friendly!
Cary B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2019, 05:29 AM
I had a cleaning today with Brian and he was the absolute best! I really hate going to the dentist and he actually made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2019, 00:29 AM
Lauren the hygienist was so friendly and helpful. Ashley in reception also helped me to get an appointment quickly and on short notice.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rene F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been a patient here for over 15years. I have never regretted my choice in dental health. Coming in for any reason is like visiting with family. I feel cared for and cared about. Your choice to come here will be the smartest decision you could make, guaranteed!
Business Response:

Thank you Rene! We loving having patients like you!

Suzette R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2019, 08:54 AM
I am moving out of state come May 2019 and wanted to express my gratitude for all the BEST care I have received without exception NEVER have I had a care session that did not exceed my expectations.....I want to especially bring to your attention Mary .There are not enough words to say Thank you and to say HOW GOOD she is .And of course I want to Thank Dr Menaker with all my heart for the GREATEST CARE ...Your office is hard to find again ...... Blessings to you all always , SuzetteRosher
Business Response:

Suzette, Thank you for the kind words, they truly mean the world to us. We wish you the best of luck in your move and if you ever find yourself back in Charlotte you know where to find us! Keep on smiling, Your SmileCharlotte Family

Ron K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/31/2019, 03:10 AM
The "Smile Team" is the best of the best. From knowledge to attitude to technology to authenticity "Smile" is as good as it gets. Lauren did an outstanding job on my teeth cleaning today. My mouth felt alive after she finished. Hard to believe but I actually LIKE going to the dentist. Been that way ever since I became a patient decades ago. Big bravo to Scott and Tricia for their fabulous team leadership. "So go the captains, so go the ships. "
Kim B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2019, 02:29 AM
I am grateful for the excellent care provided by the staff of Smile Charlotte. Dr Rodney is kind compassionate and talented as are the staff who assist her. I know I am in good hands!
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2019, 07:04 AM
Smile Charlotte and Dr. Menaker have been my dentist since 1982. Today I had my 6-month cleaning and it was done by Brian. This was the first time I had met Brian. He was friendly, listened to my concerns about sensitive teeth when he was cleaning and made my experience as pleasant as possible. I would definitely recommend Brian and Dr. Menaker.
Business Response:

Thank you, Michael, for your kind words! We are always excepting new patients and it is reviews like yours that help spread the word about our office.

JJ J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Great experience. Caring Doctor and excellent staff. Very happy with the results of my appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.