Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
576 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

14 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5564
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 565 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 10:33 AM
Smile Charlotte is a five star dental practice. The Doctors and staff are all friendly and professional and do great work. I have been a patient for 46 years so that should tell you something.
Jane M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:24 AM
Extremely happy with the young lady who was filling in for one of your regular dental assistance. I am sorry, I have forgotten her name. She was so kind, gentle, and appreciated!! Thank you.
Melissa M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 13:00 PM
I have been going to Dr. Menaker for many, many years. He has a wonderful staff and I ABSOLUTELY can not say enough wonderful things about my hygienist, Mary. Keep up the great work!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Zaria S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 11:28 AM
We absolutely LOVE Dr Rodney and her staff at Smile Charlotte. I recently found out that her office was out of my network, which means I do not get to access all of my benefits by my provider. But the care at her practice is so great for my family that it is worth it to me for us to be patients at Smile Charlotte. Everyone that we have ever encountered in the office has been nothing but nice to us.
Steven G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:32 PM
THey maintain the best equipment and hire the best people to get the job done. Scott is very progressive in his approach. Overall, a great value.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 14:22 PM
I love going to Smile Charlotte- I’ve been seeing Dr. Rodney and Dr. Menaker for over 10 years. I’ve had a great experience with their entire staff. I don’t especially like going to the dentist but they make something usually unpleasant a good experience. You should check them out!
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:13 AM
I've been with Smile Charlotte's office for over 20 years and the staff have always been both friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them. Thanks!!
Chanaura B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:58 PM
Today was my first time going, but I MOST DEFINITELY have plans on going back. The staff is very friendly & welcoming. They took their time & provided AMAZING service. Thank you all!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love when new patients have a great experience.

Diane P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 16:13 PM
Had a last minute need and they accommodated me and met all my needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.