Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
587 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd Ste. 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://www.charlotteendodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice SmileCharlotte - Menaker Rodney Dentistry We have worked very hard to create the kind of dental practice that our patients want- a modern, technologically advanced office; an experienced, well-educated and well-trained staff, and a modern, comfortable office space. Add our attention to detail, our commitment to exceed our patient’s expectations, and our love of what we do, and you could not ask for a better place for you and your family. Your smile says it all. It is a reflection of your self-confidence and your self-esteem. We understand the importance of making a great first impression. Our goal is to help you have the smile you want and deserve. It may requir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
587 reviews
5574
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 570 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hillary C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 04:10 AM
I love this practice. They are always warm, professional, and super friendly. They also possess the experience and expertise needed to ensure your teeth stay as healthy as possible. Offering comfort and peace of mind at the dentist office is a priceless quality!
Sally C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/03/2020, 13:46 PM
They are always THE BEST in every way. Through cleaning and very gentle. With this pandemic they are extremely carful and protective of all their patients and staff. My whole family goes to them 👍👏❤️
Allan R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/03/2020, 04:00 AM
I don’t look forward to having dental procedures. Your doctors and staff always make it a great experience. I like the conversation and being told what is going on step by step. My visit today was almost fun. Thanks for taking care of me. You all behave like you really care.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/13/2020, 16:51 PM
This practice has the most caring, professional and accommodating staff. I always feel upbeat and positive when I leave. Thank you.
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/13/2020, 05:07 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Menaker and his team they are very caring and make you feel very comfortable. Dr, Menaker is a great Dr. he is very knowledgeable and very professional and takes his time with his patients. I am always satisfied with the work he has done on me.
Nancy O. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/12/2020, 03:05 AM
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Menaker’s for over 25 years, and I was incredibly impressed by the quality and clarity of Smile Charlotte’s communication efforts to reassure patients that they are re-opening safely and effectively. I felt extremely comfortable during my appointment on May 11th and was exceptionally pleased with Mary’s thoroughness and caring professionalism as my hygienist. Dr. Menaker, Dr. Rodney, and their entire staff are doing a fabulous job under difficult and challenging circumstances. I felt very well cared for and valued as a patient.
Lucinda W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/03/2020, 02:24 AM
I love you guys I will see you may 14.
Rene F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Meniker for over 25 years. We continue to drive into Charlotte for our dental care because of the excellence of the care we have enjoyed for so many years. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for our dental needs. If you want the best, most caring dental care come join us at Smile Charlotte.
Doug M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/27/2020, 13:14 PM
Lauren is by far the best hygienist I've ever had (and I've had many good ones) and Dr. Rodney always takes time to talk about Nebraska (me) and Michigan (her) football as we kick around Ohio State.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.