Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Family Practice

100 Ridge View Dr

(919) 859-7044

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:51 AM
Ditto
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:39 AM
Yesterday I went in for a routine teeth cleaning. The first thing they did was to check my blood pressure and found that it was high for me. Then they checked the pressure with another device. Same result. After the procedure was done they checked my blood pressure again and found that it was even higher. The dentist talked to me about the meaning of these readings and urged me to check it again today and then call my doctor. I really appreciated their care of my medical condition amid the dental procedure I went in for.
FRANCA B. A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:20 AM
Very caring and calming place while providing extraordinary care
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:58 AM
I gave your card to my neighbor...she's looking for a dental group!
Judith P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:34 AM
Great visit. On time.
DARYL D. S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:22 AM
I enjoy the staff friendliness and expertise. I have been patient with this group for 37 years! That's says a lot! They keep investing in technology and procedures that enhance your care. They have streamlined the service to minimize down-time. They will take care of your teeth for a lifetime!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:47 AM
I have been going to this dental practice for over 5 years. Always friendly and they do a great job cleaning. They also don’t push procedures that may not be necessary. Recommended!
Frank Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:28 AM
Went in for a possible extraction Dr Harris took X-ray and explained in DETAIL the situation He gave me options but having trust in him took his advice and why not if I didn’t have trust why be there Extraction was painless and quick No more pain then going through a fast food drive through to find out they screwed up your order I highly recommend them
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:28 AM
In my somewhat advanced age, I've been to & through a lot of dental offices. This one is tops...... and stands out in all aspects, from professionalism to efficiency, to just plain friendliness. Both Dr. Harris and all staff truly put the patient and his/her issues first & foremost. I'd feel comfortable in recommending this dental practice to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.