Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909
5.0
(810) · Healthcare

3511 W Market St # A

(336) 852-3800
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie C. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Stephanie C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 08:46 AM
The staff at Chapel Hill Dental Group are kind and knowledgeable. Your teeth are in great hands with Chapel Hill Dental Group!
JOHN Z. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
JOHN Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 05:38 AM
Dr. Harris I appreciate your coming in to see me during this corona virus crisis. I knew your office was closed but hoped you had emergency hours. Also, you and your staff were great in finding me an oral surgeon who was working. All said and done, I had a visit with you; a trip to see the oral surgeon you recommended who performed the needed surgery; back home all within 3 hours. I couldn’t be more grateful.
JOHN W. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
JOHN W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:58 AM
Just best of all in CH!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:15 AM
I'm always confident about the standard of care everyone at your practice provides. Friendliness, patience, and a willingness to listen are combined with superb medical skills in every procedure I've experienced. I could not ask for better.
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:50 AM
Great staff.
Kearney A. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Kearney A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:26 AM
Enjoy all personnel & services! Good to see Debbie, Jennifer, Ellen, Teyana and Credle again; missed Amy on this visit, They make me want to take good care of my teeth & gums. I follow all their instructions and try to meet all their expectations.
Gregory M. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:51 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Harris for over three years and have never been disappointed, only very positive experiences. The staff is friendly, attentive and efficient. Ms. Amy, my hygienist, is gentle but thorough. Dr. Harris is current on therapies and his recommendations are focused on maintaining oral health. They are the best! From a retired dentist
MARY K. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
MARY K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:32 AM
I always appreciate the great service I receive from the team at Chapel Hill Dental and Dr. Harris. Friendly and efficient.
Alice N. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Alice N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:08 AM
A. Ok.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.