Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(810) · Healthcare

3511 W Market St # A

(336) 852-3800
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Neil D. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Neil D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2019, 03:27 AM
Staff was great as usual.
Jill E. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Jill E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Chapel Hill Dental group couldn't be more accommodating! I had a dislodged filling that was irritating my mouth and they took me immediately. Great staff, great dentist.
LEONARD W. S. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
LEONARD W. S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:04 AM
very professional very courteous staff
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alice N. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Alice N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:28 AM
Quite happy. Have repeat apt. Location great.
Candy M. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Candy M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:34 AM
I have had many procedures with dentists in other places I have lived, not all of them are good memories. When I moved back to this area someone recommended this practice. I’m so glad I took their advice. Everyone is friendly, kind, and professional, but gentle. I love Debbie, Jennifer, Amy, Dr. Harris and the whole group. For the best dental care, visit the Chapel Hill Dental Group!
Harry W. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Harry W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:17 AM
I appreciate the careful and thorough cleaning that Ellyn Maine always provides....as well as the oral examination by Dr. Harris. Thanks!
Karen B. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:41 AM
Excellent, informative visit!
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:34 AM
Had my 6 month cleaning this week and loved seeing Amy. She is so gentle, but thorough and I left feeling like my smile was sparkling. Love the staff here...everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris is doing a great job!
Kelly M. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Kelly M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 05:17 AM
They have always provided me with excellent, top quality service. They do not push you or pressure you into getting services that you may not need. Their philosophy is to carefully watch and recommend services only when actually needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.