Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(810) · Healthcare

3511 W Market St # A

(336) 852-3800
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Blanche K. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Blanche K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:36 AM
Love these guys. Always do a great job for me. Thankful for what they do.
Joseph D. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:06 AM
Great staff, diligent and knowledgeable professionals.
DANN A. C. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
DANN A. C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:19 AM
Ellen was excellent as usual. Dann
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Norma B. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Norma B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:13 AM
Their friendly and informative Hygienist and Dentist are the best I have ever experienced. They take as much time as needed to explain and discuss any concerns. If you hate going to the dentist, you would feel welcome and appreciated in this office.
Carol C. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:49 AM
The hygienist and Dr. Harris were both very professional and made me feel right at home. I always feel as though my teeth have a new lease on life after leaving there from my hygiene appointments. Thank you guys for being there for us.
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:07 AM
Ami has been doing a thorough, yet gentle cleaning of my teeth for many years now. I highly recommend this office for routine oral hygiene.
Frank Z. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Frank Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:19 AM
No Stress Here Everyone very nice and accommodating Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and they Give you the best solution for your situation I highly recommend them
LAURA F. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
LAURA F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:48 AM
My husband and daughters have been patients of this practice since it was Jeff Kennedy's on West Franklin Street, some 20 years ago, I think. They moved and we happily followed them to their new (now not new) location. Then Jeff retired recently and still we stayed with the practice, with Dr. Credle Harris taking over from Jeff. We have been so happy with everyone associated with the practice over the years, from all the dentists, to Amy our wonderful dental hygienist, to Jennifer and Tiana, our fantastic dental assistants, to Debbie, the lovely,friendly front desk manager. I give this practice and everyone associated with it my highest recommendation.
JANICE M. G. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
JANICE M. G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 04:27 AM
5 stars. See above!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.