Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Family Practice

100 Ridge View Dr

(919) 859-7044

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(810) · Healthcare

3511 W Market St # A

(336) 852-3800

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 427 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 09:49 AM
The new hygienist Tonda is fantastic - kind, gentle, conscientious and thorough.
CONNIE K. S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 08:51 AM
I felt completely safe with the Covid precautions the staff and dentist took during my visit. My hygienist was extremely gentle yet my teeth felt super clean when I left. Dr. Harris was thorough and personable. I highly recommend Chapel Hill Dental Group!
BESSIE C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 06:25 AM
five stars!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
LINDA S. C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Harris and his team have created a safe, professional, and welcoming environment during this challenging time. Thank you!
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/10/2020, 07:01 AM
Dr. Harris and his staff are very knowledgeable and very “inviting” when you come into the office. They have done everything to make it a Safe Space during this CIVID time. They work very hard to help you get a appointment whether it is an emergency for the same day or as a new patient.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 03:56 AM
Everyone in this practice is friendly, low-key, and extremely competent. Dr Harris is a fine successor to Dr. Kennedy, and that’s saying a lot!
MARY N. E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 21:43 PM
From check-in to departure, everything went smoothly, efficiently and pleasantly.
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 04:58 AM
I'm a recently retired dentist. I continue to read professional journals and I stay current with national and state practice guidelines. Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff are providing patients with exceptional care in a challenging time. The office is not only following all of the state and federal guidelines but exceeding them. I had a wonderful experience at the office yesterday. Dr. Harris and his staff took time to answer my questions. I felt very safe and comfortable in the office. As usual, they were on schedule, very efficient, thorough and outstanding in every way!
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 03:38 AM
Outstanding dentistry and care. They are particularly aware of the corvid and a purification unit is in the room with procedures being done . To protect the staff and the client
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.