Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
429 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

609 Professional Dr

(336) 599-9257
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1717 Legion Rd #103

(919) 932-1171
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
429 reviews
5422
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARY N. E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/12/2020, 21:43 PM
From check-in to departure, everything went smoothly, efficiently and pleasantly.
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/12/2020, 04:58 AM
I'm a recently retired dentist. I continue to read professional journals and I stay current with national and state practice guidelines. Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff are providing patients with exceptional care in a challenging time. The office is not only following all of the state and federal guidelines but exceeding them. I had a wonderful experience at the office yesterday. Dr. Harris and his staff took time to answer my questions. I felt very safe and comfortable in the office. As usual, they were on schedule, very efficient, thorough and outstanding in every way!
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/11/2020, 03:38 AM
Outstanding dentistry and care. They are particularly aware of the corvid and a purification unit is in the room with procedures being done . To protect the staff and the client
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 13:52 PM
I felt very safe during my recent visit. Chapel Hill Dental has great safety practices in place!
MARY T. E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:11 AM
Dr. Credle Harris and his staff are welcoming, warm, and compassionate. We have been going to this practice for 20 years, and have always been happy with the wonderful care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 05:51 AM
Great office atmosphere, all precautions taken for virus. Knowledgeable, trained staff who are concerned for patient’s health and safety.
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Recently moved to area and was highly recommended to The Chapel Hill Dental Group. Dr. Harris and his staff are so welcoming. Excellent and thorough exam. Hygienist was gentle and my teeth are looking good! Everyone on the staff made me feel so comfortable. Already made my next appointment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/15/2020, 07:37 AM
Everyone on the team is professional and friendly, and they are taking precautions to minimize the risk of spreading Covid.
Calvin K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 06:30 AM
Dr. Harris was very attentive and concerned for my comfort during the procedure. Many would not describe a dental visit as a pleasant experience but mine was as close as it gets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.