Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Chapel Hill Doctors

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of t... read more

Location details

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC, 27514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0435 reviews
5
428
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mary L.'s profile image
3 years ago

A practice that does all of its jobs with professional pride and manner. A great place for dental care ... and being cared for! 

Virginia W.'s profile image
3 years ago

This whole staff is amazingly competent, personable, and professional. Every visit is a 'dental success!' 

Andrew Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, thorough and affordable. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

They are a great mix of highly professional and competent, friendly, and cozy. 

SUZY L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chapel Hill Dental Group has always been quick, efficient & pleasant providing good dental care. 

MICHAEL M. C.'s profile image
MICHAEL M. C. 
3 years ago

I left this practice about a year ago to find a Dental Clinic that was closer to home. After choosing another It didn't take long for me to realize that I had made a mistake. I missed the friendly, caring staff and the calming environment that I had previously encountered. I have returned "home" and been welcomed back. My return visit was Covid Safe and gratifying. Still A+ 

Kathy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was thoroughly impressed by the staff of the Chapel Hill Dental Group at my visit yesterday. Everyone was extremely COVID safe and my care was exceptional. They were extremely personable and reassuring. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

My first time at Chapel Hill dental group was amazing! The receptionist was so kind and polite, the dental assistant and hygienist were welcoming, and Dr.Harris is very nice to talk to. Will definitely be coming back! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

CH Dental group provides excellent care and concern for their patients well being. They are very professional and knowledgeable, and explain all work and dentals needs in a way patients can understand. They are honest and explain options and timeframe for immediate and future dental work. (Don't pressure you to have unnecessary work done) they are very calming and professional and are taking the utmost safety precautions during Covid pandemic, going above protocols to ensure patients health and safety. Highly recommend. They... read more

Frequently asked questions about Chapel Hill Doctors

How is Chapel Hill Doctors rated?

Chapel Hill Doctors has a 5 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Chapel Hill Doctors open?

Chapel Hill Doctors is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.