Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097
5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
5.0
(16) · Family Practice

100 Ridge View Dr

(919) 859-7044
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary L. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 05:34 AM
A practice that does all of its jobs with professional pride and manner. A great place for dental care ... and being cared for!
Virginia W. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:15 AM
This whole staff is amazingly competent, personable, and professional. Every visit is a 'dental success!'
Andrew Z. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Andrew Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:10 AM
Efficient, thorough and affordable.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 04:39 AM
They are a great mix of highly professional and competent, friendly, and cozy.
SUZY L. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
SUZY L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:38 AM
Chapel Hill Dental Group has always been quick, efficient & pleasant providing good dental care.
MICHAEL M. C. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
MICHAEL M. C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 02:58 AM
I left this practice about a year ago to find a Dental Clinic that was closer to home. After choosing another It didn't take long for me to realize that I had made a mistake. I missed the friendly, caring staff and the calming environment that I had previously encountered. I have returned "home" and been welcomed back. My return visit was Covid Safe and gratifying. Still A+
Kathy C. review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Kathy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 02:09 AM
I was thoroughly impressed by the staff of the Chapel Hill Dental Group at my visit yesterday. Everyone was extremely COVID safe and my care was exceptional. They were extremely personable and reassuring.
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 10:17 AM
My first time at Chapel Hill dental group was amazing! The receptionist was so kind and polite, the dental assistant and hygienist were welcoming, and Dr.Harris is very nice to talk to. Will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous review for Chapel Hill Doctors
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 10:11 AM
CH Dental group provides excellent care and concern for their patients well being. They are very professional and knowledgeable, and explain all work and dentals needs in a way patients can understand. They are honest and explain options and timeframe for immediate and future dental work. (Don't pressure you to have unnecessary work done) they are very calming and professional and are taking the utmost safety precautions during Covid pandemic, going above protocols to ensure patients health and safety. Highly recommend. They are also excellent with teen patients, explaining what the teen patient needs to do to improve dental health without making them feel badly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.