Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Family Practice|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

55 Vilcom Ctr, Ste 110, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 929-7990

http://www.chapelhilldoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1829 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1186 N Main St

(910) 814-0909

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Family Practice

100 Ridge View Dr

(919) 859-7044

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(571) · Family Practice

1210 New Garden Rd

(336) 294-6190
About

Specialties Dr. Clark has spent her entire career providing gynecologic care. She is also a wife and mother. Having raised three daughters, she is familiar with the needs of younger women. She is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is also a Certified Menopause Practitioner, having completed the additional training needed to deliver expert medical care to perimenopausal and menopausal women. Dr. Clark specializes in nonsurgical management of gynecologic problems. She is a Fellow of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, and is board-certified by the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She is a North American Menopause Soci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 427 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANTHONY H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/16/2020, 14:40 PM
This practice has consistently been a bright spot in my life. Best care ever!
Nutan P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/14/2020, 10:17 AM
Since I come from out of town , they really try working with my timing, always find me a spot and work me in. Also Dr Webb and Dr a Harris patiently taking time and make me understand what is going on and the solution , and giving me time to make decisions , I really appreciate at that .
Ben B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2020, 06:21 AM
Very friendly warm staff!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2020, 08:28 AM
Everyone at Chapel Hill Dental Group goes above and beyond to accomodate my electrosensitivity, an unusual disability. They are kind people whom you would enjoy getting to know. And importantly, of course, they are very good at what they do. From the front desk people to the hygenists to the dentists. I love this practice.
John S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2020, 11:44 AM
What a touch and yet complete success! Love being in her care and wish her many years of happy retirement gong forward with love and blessings, John
Linda P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/02/2020, 16:08 PM
Everyone at CH Dental Practice is wonderfully friendly and extremely competent! I am so fortunate to have the care that I receive there! From entering at the front desk to leaving, I am treated with warmth and respect! For the first time, Ellyn Maine was my Dental Hygienist and she was wonderful as my previous hygenists have been. We connected right away. I am sorry she is retiring, and wish her well. Fortunately, the practice is filled with competent professionals who are current with up-to-date information and techniques! When I ask Dr. Harris questions, he gives me the information in such a way that I know the reasoning behind suggestions, but I never feel pressured to make a snap decision about things. I feel so confident and relaxed going there!!! This is a wonderful practice!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2020, 06:41 AM
I have been cared for at this practice for 24 years and have always received excellent care.
DENNIS J. E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:05 AM
Great, as usual!!!
PETER C. B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2020, 07:50 AM
I was initially planning to delay my regular cleaning but realized that as the office had just opened there would be fewer people moving through and that precautions would be at their highest level. The staff were, as always, welcoming and professional, and I was carefully screened before entering the exam room. Ellen did my cleaning gently as usual, doing a thorough job despite having to wear a face shield.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.