Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
496 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
496 reviews
5283
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
170
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 181 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Basham on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 02:09 AM
they are the most caring place I every went to I need a new car. and they made it happen. I dont know what I done with out their help. thanks alot championship. Chad
Pamela Bailey Stamps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:44 AM
Thank you Micah for working all afternoon to get me in a great, affordable car that I love! I would recommend Championship to anyone that is looking for a caring, dedicated staff that makes your concerns, theirs. Thank you!
Hannah Mariah Embry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 12:28 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jessica Luchenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 04:32 AM
I would recommend anyone buying here. The staff is fantastic and truly go above and beyond to get you into a vehicle!
Luke Whittaker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:47 AM
The people at championship are awesome to work with. Reasonably priced and give good deals on trade ins.
Chris Skeens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 10:53 AM
Great bunch of professionals !! They all really went above & beyond to make my purchase as pain free as possible !! Thank you Garrett & Trevor !!
Brian Scott Brettl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:23 AM
They worked hard to help me get in my new truck. The computers were in and out, but they stuck with it and did a little at a time. Worked until they got me the lowest % rate. Allan was as friendly and helpful as anyone could be, I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check here first.. It would be the last place you'd look.. Thank you for all the hard work guys.
Belinda Loyd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:43 AM
Awesome people...Friendly as well as dedicated in finding you the best deal. I could have talk with them all day..If you want a good Christian environment and honest people I highly recommend Championship 54 Auto sales.
Casey McGary on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:42 AM
Micah and the whole team are awesome. They helped me get approved when every other lot said they couldn’t. These guys are the best around. I will definitely be doing business with these guys again in the future. Micah you’re awesome! Thanks championship 54!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.