Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
493 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1356) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
493 reviews
5281
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
169
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 178 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Clark on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 04:26 AM
Awesome courtesy and honesty,love working with them
Dewey Wilhite on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 10:39 AM
when we came in cameron Caldwell was very polite and we had great costumer service... we didnt know we would get approved and he jumped threw multiple hoops to get is in the right vehicle.
Zachary Morris-Dean on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 11:20 AM
ChampionShip 54 was not the first place I went to look for a vehicle to replace my aging 2011 Ford Explorer. After searching around Owensboro after Christmas, I went out to 54 to get dinner and saw the lights on there. I stopped in and talked to JD Cozad about what was available. I came back the next day after an unsuccessful search at other places to look at a 2017 Ford F-150. It was exactly what I wanted. I would have saved so much time if I had just started at ChamptionShip 54. JD and Trevor Beers were super easy to work with. I felt valued as a customer and I feel like my trade-in was valued fair. I would definitely recommend ChampionShip 54 to someone looking for a vehicle. Ask for JD Cozad!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jay Lisa McCurley on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 04:58 AM
WARNING: USED “AS-IS” CAR BUYER BEWARE... PLEASE Read before you consider purchasing a used vehicle from this dealer.... My husband, Jason, came to Championship 54 to trade in his dependable older truck for another dependable older truck with a larger cab that would mostly be used to drive to work. He ended up buying a 2005 Dodge Dakota with 147,000 miles on it for $7200 (after trade-in) and was told by the salesman that the truck had been serviced and inspected and only need...Continue Reading
Shannon Potts on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 01:50 AM
These guys are amazing worked with me on getting car in my price range and a payment I can afford very patient and understanding very good experience all the way around....JD Cozad thank your for all of your help
Kristopher Mattingly on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 10:29 AM
Cam Caldwell helped me out with a truck that wasn’t even on the lot yet. He went above and beyond to make sure I could get a test drive in and made sure to listen to and address my concerns. Cam and the team at Championship 54 will treat you well whether or not you decide to buy.
Alyssa Burdette on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 10:03 AM
Amazing people that will help any way they can and will help get you in a trustworthy vehicle!! I'm absolutely satisfied!
Johnathan Howard on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 08:58 AM
Cam Caldwell greeted me with a smile and helped me get into the car ive wanted for a long time. Thanks again Cam!
Shane Richards on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 01:11 AM
great service whould recomend then 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.