Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
496 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
496 reviews
5283
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
170
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 181 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Cobb Brettl on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 10:09 AM
Had an amazing, quick, painless experience purchasing my new vehicle with the help of Micah Cox. I highly recommend Championship 54 as this is our 2nd purchase through them. ASK FOR MICAH. He will take care of you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it.

Kristen Gentry on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 17:35 PM
Micah was so helpful in finding my dream car and Nick was amazing at explaining the financial side in terms I could understand!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kristen. We agree Nick does a great job. We appreciate your business!

Lisa Hagan on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 08:27 AM
My son and I bought a car from Mike Chaney. He was very helpful and the purchase went extremely smooth. If you are looking for a good used car, then I highly recommend contacting him. I will definitely go back when I am needing another one.
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind review

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eli Bennett on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 07:21 AM
I came in looking for a car and Cam was right there to help. He was real honest and a very cool guy to deal with. I definitely recommend checking them out to anyone on the market for a new car. Ask for Cam he will get you all the way together.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

Shane Nance on Facebook

10 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:42 AM
A very Honest way to do buisness
Business Response:

Thank you Shane. We appreciate the review

Terry Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 01:10 AM
A BEAUTIFUL LITTLELADY, With the name BRITTANY... She is true,and she have A GREAT LOVE.Two all that SHE works with... I TRUST HER. AND YOU ALL WILL TWO, AFTER YOU MEET HER.. TWO. THANK YOU!!! BRITTANY!!!! FOR YOUR TRUE AND THE KIND WAY YOU HAVE DEALT WITH ME... I WILL NEVER FORGET THE TIME WE WORKED TOGETHER... YOU ARE A ONE IN A 1,000,000.. AND I JUST LIKE TO ADD,YOU WILL BE SOMEONE,I WILL NEVER FOR GET, IN A WORLD,WHERE EVERONE THINGS OF THEMSELF.. YOU STAND OUT,NOT TO BE LIKE ALL THE REST OF YHIS COLD WORLD OF TIME... YOU TRULY ARE ONE OF A KIND. AND YOU ARE THE KIND!!! THAT WE ALL SHOULD BE LIKE... THAT IS WHAT I BELIEVE AND WHAT I SEE... FROM CHAMPIONSHIP 54 AUTO SALES...
Anastasia Barbara on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 11:49 AM
We were in a horrible accident, while recovering in florida by family, we purchased another vehicle. Because we are Ky residents we couldnt title it down there. so we drove 13 hours north to get this titled and planned on driving home. by time we got here the government had shut down due to covid and the AMAZING staff at championship 54 went above and beyond to get me in touch with the right people and get my car registered so we didnt waste 30 hours of driving. I wasnt even a customer. I can imagine what they do for their customers!!!
Robin Howard on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 01:26 AM
Cam hooked me up with this sweet ride...appreciate ya Cam
Breann Groves-Rice on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 14:43 PM
I was able to purchase a red 2014 Chrysler Town and Country Touring van from this business and I couldn't be any happier with it! Brittany fought hard to make sure I was able to get my vehicle, she absolutely rocks! If you go to this business, definitely ask for Brittany, she goes above and beyond for her clients! Thank you Championship 54 Auto!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.