Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
493 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1356) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
493 reviews
5281
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
169
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 178 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherokee Sundancer on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 02:15 AM
most Inspirational, Comfortable and Family Oriented people. Beautiful Selection of Vehicles, Warming Environment, they make you feel as if you're part of the crew and known you for years. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GET A VEHICLE HERE!! — with Brittany Marie Swihart.
Brittany Marie Swihart on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 09:05 AM
Great selection of reliable vehicles. Friendly welcoming staff. Highly recomend to anyone looking for a vehicle
Caitlin Stout on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 10:27 AM
Very easy process to finding the vehicle right for me. Simple and easy! Cam Caldwell made sure that I got the car I needed! You rock Cam!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cindy Jean on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 07:55 AM
Dealing with Cameron Caldwel has been the easiest experience in my car purchasing history. Cam is considerate and patient with my wants and needs. They made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Cameron Caldwel especially for women shopping alone.
Joshua Martin on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 02:32 AM
Great folks to deal from start to finish!! Cam was our salesman and was an awesome young man, chicken man(Bossman) wasn’t to shabby his self
River Jarboe on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 02:20 AM
Went there for the first time didn’t even think I was gonna get anything but the I saw this Dodge Charger and I was like I want. See the thing about this place is they don’t force you to get a car and also you don’t force your self to get the car the car chooses you. I thought I was gonna walk away with a new charger. But then I man this guy name Cam. Really nice guy don’t force you your business but earns it and after test driving two cars instead I drove home with a Mazda 3 like I said you don’t want any car there because you know which one for you because they car will chose you but here a great place to get you some new wheels
Zackery Southwick on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 01:05 AM
Honest straight forward with no games and no nonsense. They'll tell it like it is and have good quality newer vehicles
Matt Estes on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 01:15 AM
recently our van has reached the end of its life.so we decided time get a new family vehicle... ronnie Dunn and the finance guy buy the name of trevor went above and beyond in helping us get into our new to us 2017 Ford flex...I would very much prefer anyone into doing business here
Barbara Feldpausch on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 03:56 AM
So I'm championship on 54 and the young gentlemen here name Cam that was super nice and worked with our needs just sold us am awesome car and the sales manager Trevor was awesome too. I'm super excited. Cam and Trevor is super awesome. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.