Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
487 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(851) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1320) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(332) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
487 reviews
5278
  
423
  
36
  
211
  
167
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 172 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2020, 10:48 AM
An experience like no other! I have bought many cars over the years, but have never felt like the salesman were more honest. They were patient and educational. They never rushed me or tried to put me in a car I didn’t want. I walked away feeling like I had made new friends. Will 💯 buy from them again!!
Carrie Cooper Jimmy Richmond on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:50 AM
My companion and I had a wonderful experience today with you guys! I want to give a special thanks to a long time friend, Micah Cox for helping us with everything and making this possible!!! Micah is the guy to go to if your needing a vehicle and will make sure you get the best possible deal. Thanks Micah!
Korrie Nichole Semro on Facebook

6 months ago

09/14/2020, 12:29 PM
Micah sold me a car that I'm very happy with. The entire staff was helpful. We will be repeat customers and plan to send our teenagers there for their first vehicles. We left today with exactly what we were looking for and for a great price.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Korrie Semro on Facebook

6 months ago

09/14/2020, 02:31 AM
Micah sold me a car that I'm very happy with. The entire staff was helpful. We will be repeat customers and plan to send our teenagers there for their first vehicles. We left today with exactly what we were looking for and for a great price.
Business Response:

Great news, thanks so much

Tabitha Davis Conley on Facebook

6 months ago

09/01/2020, 02:55 AM
Micah at championship 54 is an amazing car salesmen!! I have purchased 2 vehicles from him and been very pleased both times. He listens to what your looking for. He’s not just there to sell you a car but to make sure you love the car you buy!! I would definitely recommend him and championship 54 to anyone who asks me where to go for a vehicle!!!
Brian Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 11:38 AM
our salesman Cam was probably the best sales person i have ever dealt with. Thanks Cam for all your help and going beyond. Have a great day and keep up all of your hard work you do for your customers.
Bambi Alford on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2020, 04:45 AM
Cameron Caldwell did an outstanding job helping us get into the truck we wanted. we will be recommending others to go see him for their new vehicle I know we will definitely be using him again. thanks for making the process easy Cam
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Bambi.

Tierny Balzer on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2020, 16:32 PM
Absolutely amazing customer service! They helped me find the perfect car for me and my babies! Ask for Cam or Micah! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Austin Horne on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 04:26 AM
Cameron caldwell did a great job for me. he did not force me into a vehicle he found me the right one and stayed on top of it for me. truly happy with the truck I took home and the payment. thanks guys for your help. cam is your man when getting the right vehicle.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.