Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1410 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(481) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(761) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(345) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,410 reviews
51,328
  
452
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1353 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique Canon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:23 AM
Love love this office. They are amazing with children and grumpy parents ❤
Danielle Dominique Leblanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:00 AM
I love everything about this place mostly. The only thibg is i think they rush through everything. Its bice they are done quickly but it seems too quick. Great staff and lots od fun for the kids though
Membrura Besic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 08:48 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:03 AM
My toddler had a tooth injury in January of this year and burg pediatric dentistry helped us monitor the health of the tooth all along from the beginning until it abscesses this weekend and had to come out. They were great to get us in for all appointments even for the emergency extraction appointment yesterday and they are always very professional as well!
Angie Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:13 AM
Such a great atmosphere, with a loving caring staff. My girls always feel comfortable coming.
James Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:22 AM
My kids love the place. They always treat them like they're extremely special. They make going to the dentist fun and I like the fact that they let them know what they need to be doing and remind them about their flossing and brushing their teeth.
Anthony Patrick Demaio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:22 PM
Kids loved it! So excited to be back! Jsjdjjdjdjdjd
Gabrielle Holton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:30 AM
I think they're great! They've treated and found any cavities my son has had. Always positive and calm. My son loves seeing the dentist!
Lin Nez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.