Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1400 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(755) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(453) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(341) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,400 reviews
51,319
  
451
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1343 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:57 AM
The staff here is the best. They are friendly and caring. The appointments are fast and efficient. I am always amazed and impressed when we go in.
Vinod Pallureth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:34 AM
Very nice place and take good care of kids who get in for dental check.
Char Haislip on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:36 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda M Samuel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:16 AM
Burg not only clean children teeth but make parents and children feel welcome
Mike Niloo Sayssan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:26 AM
Andressa Artoni Day on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:39 AM
Dr.Knudson and Ashley are the best!
They always take excellent care of my little one.
Ashley is very friendly and kind and I always request her :)
McCall Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:15 AM
Everyone was amazing! It was my daughter’s first visit ever. They were so patient with her and sweet. We left the appointment with my daughter saying “That was fun! Let’s go back!”
Toria Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:49 AM
Today was my son's first check up, they were amazing. Patient and took their time we didn't feel rushed or like an inconvenience.
My daughter feels so much more comfortable and turned going to the dentist into a fun experience for all of us.
Melanie Newby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:46 AM
My kids love this dentist. They get to put on hats and watch movies on the tvs on the ceiling. The staff is always way nice and do a great job caring about my kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.