Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1400 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(755) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(453) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(341) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,400 reviews
51,319
  
451
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1343 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudi Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 08:54 AM
Jody Rowlett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:58 AM
The greatest place for kids, love everyone there. They helped all 5 of my grandkids at once
Megan Nelson Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 10:50 AM
Had such an amazing, calm, dare say “fun” experience for my little higher anxiety child. Wish I had this while I was growing up!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:00 AM
These guys are the best! They make our kids feel so great�
Nicole Marie Esslinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:18 AM
Heidy Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:21 AM
My 5 yr old son Loved everything about it and since he loves his super hero cape and wants to wear it all the time he now remembers to brush and floss.. I actually see him flossing around the house �
Andrea Trombini Hasebroock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:45 AM
All of the staff and dentist were so cheerful and kind! It is definitely a place for kids-bright, upbeat and fun. Your kid can even choose a fun head band or bathroom wear during there session if they want. And there are TVs on the ceiling that can help calm and distract your kiddo if they are upset. They even explained what part of the service my insurance would cover before doing the procedure to make sure I was OK with paying the difference. I will definitely be taking my other kids there for their dental care. Friendly, fun and professional!
Bashoo Dastpish on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:15 AM
Emily Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:40 AM
They were patient and made a very inviting environment. They acted excited to aee Freya when we walked in. And all were so very friendly! Freya loved it and left smiling. I will definitely keep going.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.