Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1400 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(755) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(453) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(214) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(341) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,400 reviews
51,319
  
451
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1343 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie White on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 10:28 AM
Burg is the best. So great to my kids! They make the dentist a fun place to go instead of anxious and scary. We love them!!
Esther Janmohamed on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 12:15 PM
They are so great with kids dealing with dental anxiety! Really help them calm down & even enjoy themselves more. Very professional office staff too.
Lisa Warren Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 09:15 AM
Make kids comfortable so they are not scared. They ROCK!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Thomas Terry on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 11:47 AM
They do a great job!! #BCDKIDS
Edie Smart on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 08:04 AM
My grandson was having problems over the weekend, I called Burgs Monday morning and they got me right in and took care of the problem ; they are so kids friendly and made it so comfortable and fun for the children that they want to go back. Thanks Burgs
Samantha Avery on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 09:02 AM
Burg has been absolutely great for my child. The staff is so kind and so patient. My child is so comfortable and at ease coming here.
Cassi Breeman on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 09:11 AM
These guys are great!! From the front desk girls to the dentist who plays with the kids and makes the smile!! They make the kids feel so comfortable!! Love these guys!!!!
Samantha Crowther on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 06:16 AM
Absolutely amazing!! Friendly, courteous and patient staff that worked well with children, tons of freebies like helium balloons and prizes for making it through the cleaning, tvs to watch a movie while laying in the chair, the dentist seemed knowledgeable, the atmosphere was inviting. What else could you want? #lfthx
Diana Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 09:22 AM
Great office amazing staff!! Kids love going to the dentist!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.