Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1357 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(340) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(266) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(737) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

1 person is looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(207) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(319) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,357 reviews
51,276
  
451
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rainy Goodman on Facebook

6 days ago

09/11/2019, 12:32 PM
The staff works well with the kids, thanks Eileen!
Dajhana Sudbury on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 10:16 AM
very nice place and super kind assistants
Hallie Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:58 AM
First ever dentist appointment! Couldn't be happier with the experience!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Krissy Leigh on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:36 AM
This is the best dentist I’ve ever taken my kids to by far. They make it so fun and our appointments are always quick and easy!
Tiffany Gee Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 00:50 AM
burgs is awsome and great with the kids i definitely love going there .always feel the good vibes from all the staff keep up the good work.
Michelle Nielson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 09:14 AM
Staff is very friendly and patient with small children! Such a fun atmosphere for my 3 year old! She loves it!
Business Response:

Michelle, thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy that your daughter had such a great experience with us!

Nicole Christianson Esau on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Burg Children’s Dentistry has been great for my kids! They are fast and friendly and always make my kids feel comfortable. I appreciate the work they do for us.
Business Response:

We appreciate you being a part of our Burg family, Nicole!😃

Carmen Ruth Alvey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 10:25 AM
👍 They always treat my daughter great and make her feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Carmen! Making our little superheroes comfortable is key!

Lisa Duffin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 01:56 AM
Best children’s dentist we have found! They are amazing with our 13 yr. old son who has autism and they always take their time with him. Out 10 yr. old little girl has anxiety and they always ease her mind and talk her through everything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.