Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office

Own this business?
4.9
1264 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

7138 S Highland Dr #216, Ste 216, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

(801) 206-4738

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/cottonwood

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(335) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Draper Dental
5.0
(177) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209
Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(405) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(264) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(674) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(179) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

About

We're not your ordinary Pediatric Dentist. At Burg Pediatric Dentistry, we think that kids are super. We also think that their trips to the dentist should be enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,264 reviews
51,190
  
445
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 1208 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dajhana Sudbury on Facebook

8 days ago

07/09/2019, 10:16 AM
very nice place and super kind assistants
Hallie Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:58 AM
First ever dentist appointment! Couldn't be happier with the experience!
Krissy Leigh on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:36 AM
This is the best dentist I’ve ever taken my kids to by far. They make it so fun and our appointments are always quick and easy!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiffany Gee Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2019, 00:50 AM
burgs is awsome and great with the kids i definitely love going there .always feel the good vibes from all the staff keep up the good work.
Michelle Nielson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2018, 09:14 AM
Staff is very friendly and patient with small children! Such a fun atmosphere for my 3 year old! She loves it!
Business Response:

Michelle, thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy that your daughter had such a great experience with us!

Nicole Christianson Esau on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Burg Children’s Dentistry has been great for my kids! They are fast and friendly and always make my kids feel comfortable. I appreciate the work they do for us.
Business Response:

We appreciate you being a part of our Burg family, Nicole!😃

Carmen Ruth Alvey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2018, 10:25 AM
👍 They always treat my daughter great and make her feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Carmen! Making our little superheroes comfortable is key!

Lisa Duffin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2018, 01:56 AM
Best children’s dentist we have found! They are amazing with our 13 yr. old son who has autism and they always take their time with him. Out 10 yr. old little girl has anxiety and they always ease her mind and talk her through everything.
Kelly Colby Naylor on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2018, 12:12 PM
Love love love burg! My daughter has been coming since she was 2. The staff is always so patient and sweet. I’ve never been so happy with a dentist in my life. We even go to them for orthodontics!!! Love
Business Response:

We love you and your little superhero too, Kelly! 😍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.