Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briarwood Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
454 reviews
|Apartments|Springfield, MO 65804

2020 E Bennett St, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 881-0220

https://briarwood.thewootenco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

800 S East St

(417) 466-4330
4.8
(374) · Real Estate

5612 N 17th St

(417) 485-4041
4.7
(264) · Apartments

2310 W Chesterfield St

(417) 881-4644
4.5
(51) · Apartments

5100 S Main Ave

(417) 883-9522
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
454 reviews
5264
  
495
  
37
  
25
  
121
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nathaniel P. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Nathaniel P. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

03/19/2022, 11:30 AM
Good place to live and cheap! I’ve lived here for a year and the neighbors are nice. The place is within walking distance of a Walmart and a 5 minute drive away from many restaurants. Only thing I wish was better would be the parking lot but other than that it’s a solid spot!
Taitum G. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Taitum G. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

03/01/2022, 11:57 AM
Housing is reasonably priced for a one bed one bath with newer appliances. I enjoy my balcony, it feels enclosed and blocks wind better than others I've had. I enjoy my space to decorate. Parking is generally okay, though at night it's a lot more difficult to find a spot close to my apartment building. The pool is so awesome I grow tired of going.
Kaitlynne A. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Kaitlynne A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/25/2022, 09:57 AM
I have lived at Briarwood for 2 years now, and it’s not bad at all. The internet is fast and it’s a pretty quiet area. However, the maintenance is very slow with requests and parking can be problematic but it’s not a bad place to end up.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Megan G. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Megan G. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

11/06/2021, 07:34 AM
Living here has been great, maintenence is super responsive and anything that has needed fixing has been done same day. It's also close to a lot of stores and right off Glenstone. The internet is included in rent and is very fast as well!
Megan G. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Megan G. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/05/2021, 22:28 PM
Living here has been great, maintenence is super responsive and anything that has needed fixing has been done same day. It's also close to a lot of stores and right off Glenstone.
Savannah K. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Savannah K. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/05/2021, 10:23 AM
The location is convenient and the maintenance team responds quickly. The internet speeds are really fast and the living room is very spacious. I would recommend living here, especially for the price!
Savannah K. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Savannah K. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/05/2021, 10:09 AM
The location is convenient and the maintenance team responds quickly. The internet speeds are really fast and the living room is very spacious. I would recommend living here, especially for the price! They got us into an apartment really quickly, which was a nice bonus.
Pam Terry review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Pam Terry on Foursquare

a year ago

05/11/2021, 21:54 PM
Nice place to live. It's quiet, pet friendly with amenities that make living here easy. There's a swimming pool, volleyball/basketball court and onsite laundry facilities.
Zach R. review for Briarwood Village Apartments
Zach R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 00:45 AM
We have lived here for a couple of years now. We love the location because of how close it is to MSU, and we love how well the office works with us. They were very helpful during covid 19. They have always been timely with responses and work orders. We highly recommend Briarwood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.