Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 12:45 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(211) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(285) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syndee Cassidy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:41 AM
Bruce Bagwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:15 AM
Dr. Bergh straightened my teeth using Invisalign and is helping me maintain a great bite. His office is welcoming and always clean. The staff is very professional and friendly always making sure you are being taken care of. If you’re thinking about braces, I highly recommend working with Dr. Bergh.
Elliott Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:18 PM
Very nice employees. Trustworthy doctor. Will definitely come here for future treatment!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Michelle Ranalli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 21:07 PM
Steve Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:25 AM
I've had an orthodontist in the past tell me I wasn't invisalign eligible based on the work I needed. With Dr. Bergh there was never any discussion of what couldn't be done. I got the smile I wanted thanks to him and his team, with simple visits and minor adjustments along the way.
Catherine Eskandar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 18:19 PM
I’m ALWAYS bragging about Dr. Bergh’s office and staff. Quite possibly the most professional and knowledgeable practice in the area. I consulted with 3 other orthodontic offices near Burbank before committing to Invisalign with Dr.Bergh, literally nothing compared. From the consultation to routine check-ups after my time with Invisalign was up, Dr. Bergh made sure I was on a steady track to my best smile. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Bergh.
Michelle Tune on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Anakin Goop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 12:24 PM
Mikael Arabian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.