Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:15 am - 6:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ron L. Anderson DDS Orthodontics
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Orthodontics Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152

1 person is looking at this business

Walton Orthodontics
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881

1 person is looking at this business

Beeler Orthodontics
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
Windermere Orthodontics
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436

1 person is looking at this business

Walkow Orthodontics & Invisalign - Beverly Hills
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syndee Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:41 AM
Bruce Bagwell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:15 AM
Dr. Bergh straightened my teeth using Invisalign and is helping me maintain a great bite. His office is welcoming and always clean. The staff is very professional and friendly always making sure you are being taken care of. If you’re thinking about braces, I highly recommend working with Dr. Bergh.
Elliott Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:18 PM
Very nice employees. Trustworthy doctor. Will definitely come here for future treatment!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michelle Ranalli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 21:07 PM
Steve Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:25 AM
I've had an orthodontist in the past tell me I wasn't invisalign eligible based on the work I needed. With Dr. Bergh there was never any discussion of what couldn't be done. I got the smile I wanted thanks to him and his team, with simple visits and minor adjustments along the way.
Catherine Eskandar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 18:19 PM
I’m ALWAYS bragging about Dr. Bergh’s office and staff. Quite possibly the most professional and knowledgeable practice in the area. I consulted with 3 other orthodontic offices near Burbank before committing to Invisalign with Dr.Bergh, literally nothing compared. From the consultation to routine check-ups after my time with Invisalign was up, Dr. Bergh made sure I was on a steady track to my best smile. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Bergh.
Michelle Tune on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Anakin Goop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 12:24 PM
Mikael Arabian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.