Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(290) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(216) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Young Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 22:14 PM
Great service and very friendly staff there. Our son felt very welcomed.
Maxwell Chase on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:34 PM
😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
Ralph Wipfli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:20 PM
My son got braces at 14 and we have received great care and service at Bergh Orthodontics! The braces just came off and the teeth look great!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rita Voskanian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:41 AM
Raul Roxas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:59 PM
My kids always look forward to going to Dr Bergh’s... the staff are friendly, the service is fast, and they always have a way of making dentistry fun! Thank you Dr Bergh!
Jason Tapia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 21:50 PM
I love how they have helped me with my overbite and getting my brace.
Silvia Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:43 AM
Excellent experience with them. I had an amazing transformation. Thank you!
Silvia Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:00 AM
I love them not just because everyone who works there are pretty nice to me but also because they truly brought me an amazing transformation. Employees and doctor Bergh care about you and treat you like their friends not just patient. They can give you an unforgettable amazing customer experience.
Ian Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:06 AM
This place is awesome it is very techsavy witch i like and it has VERRRRY nice people it all around a good orthodonist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.