Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxwell Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:34 PM
😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
Ralph Wipfli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:20 PM
My son got braces at 14 and we have received great care and service at Bergh Orthodontics! The braces just came off and the teeth look great!
Rita Voskanian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:41 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Raul Roxas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:59 PM
My kids always look forward to going to Dr Bergh’s... the staff are friendly, the service is fast, and they always have a way of making dentistry fun! Thank you Dr Bergh!
Jason Tapia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 21:50 PM
I love how they have helped me with my overbite and getting my brace.
Silvia Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:43 AM
Excellent experience with them. I had an amazing transformation. Thank you!
Silvia Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:00 AM
I love them not just because everyone who works there are pretty nice to me but also because they truly brought me an amazing transformation. Employees and doctor Bergh care about you and treat you like their friends not just patient. They can give you an unforgettable amazing customer experience.
Ian Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:06 AM
This place is awesome it is very techsavy witch i like and it has VERRRRY nice people it all around a good orthodonist
Michele Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:18 AM
This office is AMAZING!!! It’s our first encounter with orthodontics so I can’t compare it to others but just as a business in general. It’s clear customer service and satisfaction is priority number one! We are a year into our treatment and we have been met with the same kindness and care at every appointment and my daughters smile is evidence that they are very good at what they do. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.