Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 12:45 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(198) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aileen Punsalan-Riate on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 10:35 AM
Dr. Bergh and his staff are wonderful people. They are courteous, professional,and super friendly. They are always happy to help and address concerns no matter how big or small.
Mica Kura on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr.Bergh is very nice and his staff are very friendly🥰👍👍👍
Irma R. Kostal on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:31 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bergh and his great staff!!!! Everyone is very professional and kind.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sylvia Quintanilla on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 07:15 AM
Such a welcoming and professional setting. I was truly impressed about the service and staff. I felt like a valued person. Truly amazing experience!
Christopher Knight on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:57 AM
I am so happy to announce after 1.5years of wearing braces I finally graduated the orthodontic program with a stunning smile! Thank you to Dr.Bergh and the entire staff. You were nothing but welcoming every visit and made me feel like family. Thank you for changing my life and my smile!
Allison Gene McCune on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 13:01 PM
Dr Bergh is is exeptionally qualified to care for teeth and alignment. That office is friendly and pristine. Dr Bergh and is Techs assist patients with an individualized plan of treatment for children, adolescents and ADULTS! He knows how to straighten adult teeth! Consultations are at no cost. His office is the most technologically advanced to will see. My personal experience was TOP NOTCH! 120% 🥰
Armine Alex on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Brian Bergh DDS Orthodontist to every one. Amazing Doctor, Top customer service, very clean and quite environment, staffs are so friendly.
Aivie Jscatarroja on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:36 AM
The staff are friendly and working hard above and beyond for their patients. Thank you for all your help with my daughter.
Ivette Abnoos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:33 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bergh. He is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and amazing orthodontist. His staff are super caring and you never wait an extra minute in his office. My son, daughter and myself have been his patents for over three years. My son finished his treatment today and now he has the most beautiful smile 😁Thank you Dr Burgh & your amazing, caring staff! Our family highly recommends Dr. Bergh because he is the best! 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.