Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

Open now:7:15 am - 6:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mcmanus Orthodontics
5.0
(16) · Dental

3 Oak St # 2

(508) 842-8908

4 people are looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

4 people are looking at this business

Coleman Chris A DDS MS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1605 Gunbarrel Road

(423) 892-1099

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Jeffrey D. Backus, DMD
5.0
(90) · Dental

425 Emery Dr suite a

(205) 987-0040

4 people are looking at this business

Glauser-williams Orthodontics
5.0
(104) · Dental

3329 E Baseline Rd

(480) 632-6868

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Shane L. Schvaneveldt, DDS MClD, Orthodontist
5.0
(6) · Dental

318 Falls Avenue

(208) 734-4600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mica Kura on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr.Bergh is very nice and his staff are very friendly🥰👍👍👍
Irma R. Kostal on Facebook

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:31 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bergh and his great staff!!!! Everyone is very professional and kind.
Sylvia Quintanilla on Facebook

8 months ago

04/27/2019, 07:15 AM
Such a welcoming and professional setting. I was truly impressed about the service and staff. I felt like a valued person.
Truly amazing experience!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christopher Knight on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:57 AM
I am so happy to announce after 1.5years of wearing braces I finally graduated the orthodontic program with a stunning smile! Thank you to Dr.Bergh and the entire staff. You were nothing but welcoming every visit and made me feel like family. Thank you for changing my life and my smile!
Allison Gene McCune on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 13:01 PM
Dr Bergh is is exeptionally qualified to care for teeth and alignment. That office is friendly and pristine. Dr Bergh and is Techs assist patients with an individualized plan of treatment for children, adolescents and ADULTS! He knows how to straighten adult teeth! Consultations are at no cost. His office is the most technologically advanced to will see. My personal experience was TOP NOTCH! 120% 🥰
Armine Alex on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 08:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Brian Bergh DDS Orthodontist to every one. Amazing Doctor, Top customer service, very clean and quite environment, staffs are so friendly.
Aivie Jscatarroja on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 08:36 AM
The staff are friendly and working hard above and beyond for their patients. Thank you for all your help with my daughter.
Ivette Abnoos on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 11:33 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bergh. He is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and amazing orthodontist. His staff are super caring and you never wait an extra minute in his office. My son, daughter and myself have been his patents for over three years. My son finished his treatment today and now he has the most beautiful smile 😁Thank you Dr Burgh & your amazing, caring staff!
Our family highly recommends Dr. Bergh because he is the best! 😁
Craig Valine on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 17:08 PM
Dr. Bergh's office is always kind and professional. They are delicate and considerate in the care that they provide. We have never had to wait longer than a few minutes to begin our appointment. Our family highly recommends this office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.