Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ron L. Anderson DDS Orthodontics
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Orthodontics Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152

1 person is looking at this business

Walton Orthodontics
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881

1 person is looking at this business

Beeler Orthodontics
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
Windermere Orthodontics
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436

1 person is looking at this business

Walkow Orthodontics & Invisalign - Beverly Hills
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:53 AM
Audrey Geiger-Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 19:48 PM
We had visited 3 other orthodontist offices before we found Dr Bergh. The office staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Bergh talked us through all of the options for our 9-year old son, who has an underbite. At the other offices we visited, we were only given 1 option. Dr Bergh had several options for us, in different price ranges. I highly recommend this top-notch office!!!?
Keren Mooradian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:58 PM
An amazing office with up-to-date impressive technology, a great friendly staff, and the doctor is a mild-mannered professional.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:33 AM
The doctor and team at Bergh Orthodontics have been wonderful. The evaluation process was straight-forward, the staff is extremely courteous, and the care has been good so far.
Anie Derderian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 14:25 PM
Angelica Pelayo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:03 AM
I am grateful for Dr. Bergh and staff. The experience of having braces has been so different than what I imagined because of their care and customer service. Such a great place,
Fabienne Asaturian Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:52 AM
I have never felt to comfortable at the dentist. So happy with results that I sent my husband also. Highly recommend!!! ���
Cade Litman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:09 AM
Young Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 22:14 PM
Great service and very friendly staff there. Our son felt very welcomed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.