Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 12:45 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(211) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(285) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:53 AM
Audrey Geiger-Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 19:48 PM
We had visited 3 other orthodontist offices before we found Dr Bergh. The office staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Bergh talked us through all of the options for our 9-year old son, who has an underbite. At the other offices we visited, we were only given 1 option. Dr Bergh had several options for us, in different price ranges. I highly recommend this top-notch office!!!?
Keren Mooradian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:58 PM
An amazing office with up-to-date impressive technology, a great friendly staff, and the doctor is a mild-mannered professional.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:33 AM
The doctor and team at Bergh Orthodontics have been wonderful. The evaluation process was straight-forward, the staff is extremely courteous, and the care has been good so far.
Anie Derderian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 14:25 PM
Angelica Pelayo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:03 AM
I am grateful for Dr. Bergh and staff. The experience of having braces has been so different than what I imagined because of their care and customer service. Such a great place,
Fabienne Asaturian Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:52 AM
I have never felt to comfortable at the dentist. So happy with results that I sent my husband also. Highly recommend!!! ���
Cade Litman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:09 AM
Young Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 22:14 PM
Great service and very friendly staff there. Our son felt very welcomed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.