Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:15 am - 6:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ron L. Anderson DDS Orthodontics
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Orthodontics Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152

1 person is looking at this business

Walton Orthodontics
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881

1 person is looking at this business

Beeler Orthodontics
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
Windermere Orthodontics
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436

1 person is looking at this business

Walkow Orthodontics & Invisalign - Beverly Hills
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Hagen Fester on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 20:00 PM
We love Dr. Bergh's office. The staff are always super nice and take such good care of my daughter. I'm so glad my dentist referred me to Dr. Bergh.
Chris Wagganer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 16:27 PM
Convenient location, friendly, helpful staff! Came highly recommended from our dentist. Very happy with the service!
Terry Batty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:11 AM
Dr. Bergh is an excellent, amazing, sweet Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. He did my braces my daughters next will be my son 😁
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Paris Moletti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 16:12 PM
Dr Bergh and his team are always delightful when I come in for my appointments.They always have time to fit me in and when I arrive I'm seen within a few minutes. Whenever I have questions they are always able to give me a clear and reassuring answer and they took care of me all the way through to the end of my Invisalign treatment! Thanks so much to everyone at Bergh Orthodontics!
Alexandre Puvilland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 14:02 PM
Dr Bergh is a great and very patient orthodontist. Everything runs very smoothly in his office. We highly recommend him.
Elizabeth Fordyce Cuff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:36 AM
My teeth look great. Thank you for the Prom Special.
Ani Haroutunyan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:16 AM
My brother, Arthur Hart, is very happy with Dr. Bergh and his team! Very professional and organized to say the least. Pleasure to be your patient! :)
Andrea Swinhart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:58 AM
Dr. Bergh is amazing. Both my children go to him and I'm very happy. The payment plans are reasonable, the staff is very nice and helpful, the technicians are top notch! I highly recommend.
Denise Dang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.