Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:15 am - 6:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(213) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(290) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

21 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Lea Ryder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:37 AM
Brian H. Bergh is an amazing orthodontist. What I love most about his office, is the moment you walk in theybare ready for you. There is never a crowd of people. They are so kind to my daughter who goes to appointments with me and even write you a personalized letter after the appointment. They are quick and just do an amazing job!
Missy Toy Ozeas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 19:16 PM
Both of my kids and I have been going to Dr. Bergh for years. My son just had his Invisalign braces removed with wonderful results. Dr. Bergh and his staff are calm, kind and a complete pleasure to work with. I could not recommend Dr. Bergh more highly!
JosiahJericho Odum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:02 AM
Everyone was so nice here! I can't wait to get my braces!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jennifer Tipple DeBoskey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:39 AM
What I love most about this place is the calm atmosphere. It always puts my daughter and I at easy and makes it a pleasure to visit. We actually look forward to coming! The orthodontic care is top notch as well and I have recommended this place to several of our friends and will continue to do so. We looked at about 8 other orthodontists before coming here and I can tell you that this was the most professional and provided the best value for high quality care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:09 AM
My daughter went to Dr Bergh when she was six years old for Phase 1 and Phase 2 braces. She's now 22 and has perfect teeth. He made sure no teeth were pulled and the process was painless! Recently my retainer broke so I went to Dr Bergh to fix it. He made sure to schedule follow up appts so my retainer could fit perfectly. Thank you Dr Bergh!
Dee Lawless on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:48 AM
Dr. Bergh and his staff are always friendly, kind and helpful. They take their time with each patient so you never feel rushed or neglected. I appreciate their state-of-the-art equipment as well as the lovely office decor. I highly recommend this doctor!
Tyler M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:01 AM
Always on time! Friendly staff. Easy to make and/or change appointments. No excessive treatments. Would recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:28 AM
Very professional and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:57 AM
Great customer service. Everyone made me feel comfortable. The staff was very sweet. I had such a pleasant experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.