Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(290) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(216) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803
4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikael Arabian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:20 AM
Reuben Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 15:43 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Bergh is very patient and careful with his treatment for my daughter. The treatment plan was explained clearly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bergh.
Adrineh Asaturian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:37 AM
We have been going to Dr. Bergh's for years for my twin boys and have experienced nothing but professionalism, courteous staff, and punctuality. Dr. Bergh is a great orthodontist working with fabulous staff ! The experience has been a pleasure.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brittany Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:27 AM
The highest praise to Dr. Bergh & his wonderful staff.
Trixie Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 15:11 PM
An Incredibly modern, High-Tech, Kind & Professional Ortho Office!!! Dr. Bergh has quite a successful operation over there & I am definitely proud to be a patient. My Invisaline process is going smoothly and I am loving the results! Thank you guys for showing all other offices on this planet how it is done!!!!!!! And thanks for your delicious complementary Coffee Bar!:) -Raeanna Gastelum
Liliya Manukyan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 13:21 PM
Lisa Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:30 AM
Martin Andonian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Sherwood Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 15:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.