Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, California 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:15 am - 6:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1418 Dresden Dr #205

(678) 279-5436
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

436 N Roxbury Dr Suite #215

(310) 247-8880
5.0
(8) · Orthodontists

5515 Scioto Darby Rd

(614) 876-2892
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Valine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:08 PM
Dr. Bergh's office is always kind and professional. They are delicate and considerate in the care that they provide. We have never had to wait longer than a few minutes to begin our appointment. Our family highly recommends this office.
Carol Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 14:14 PM
We love Dr Berghs office and staff. Keurig drinks make the visit pleasant for patient and parent alike. Waits are never lengthy. Payment plans make the process affordable. Dr Bergh and staff are knowledgeable and professional.
Barbara Fuentes Diekmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:08 PM
Great experience and the entire staff is so professional and nice!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mona A Mosleh Dakduk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 11:26 AM
Sinply amazing in everything! Dr Bergh and his staff are the best.
Angie Diaz Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:10 AM
Always have a great visit with Dr.Bergh and efficient staffs!
Alenoosh Babakhanians on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:31 PM
He is one of the best in United States �. The assistants are so professional, the office is so clean ,everything’s clean and organize .
Jennifer Ringo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Bergh has a great manner. He listens to concerns and strives to make everyone feel comfortable. His office is a kids' dream. My kids are always happy when I tell them they have an appointment. His staff is so nice and friendly and professional.
Anna Keshishyan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:53 PM
Dr Bergh and the entire office is pleasant and provide a friendly and welcoming environment. Their technology is up to date, and most importantly they always meet their appointment time. That’s extremely important for busy parents, who don’t have time to wait two hours passed their appointment time.
Ann Crispi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. Bergh has treated three generations in my family. My mom, myself and my two kids are past or current patients. The staff is welcoming and very accommodating with our busy family schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Bergh and team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.