Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(290) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(216) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivette Abnoos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:33 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bergh. He is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and amazing orthodontist. His staff are super caring and you never wait an extra minute in his office. My son, daughter and myself have been his patents for over three years. My son finished his treatment today and now he has the most beautiful smile 😁Thank you Dr Burgh & your amazing, caring staff! Our family highly recommends Dr. Bergh because he is the best! 😁
Craig Valine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:08 PM
Dr. Bergh's office is always kind and professional. They are delicate and considerate in the care that they provide. We have never had to wait longer than a few minutes to begin our appointment. Our family highly recommends this office.
Carol Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 14:14 PM
We love Dr Berghs office and staff. Keurig drinks make the visit pleasant for patient and parent alike. Waits are never lengthy. Payment plans make the process affordable. Dr Bergh and staff are knowledgeable and professional.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Barbara Fuentes Diekmann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:08 PM
Great experience and the entire staff is so professional and nice!
Mona A Mosleh Dakduk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 11:26 AM
Sinply amazing in everything! Dr Bergh and his staff are the best.
Angie Diaz Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:10 AM
Always have a great visit with Dr.Bergh and efficient staffs!
Alenoosh Babakhanians on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:31 PM
He is one of the best in United States �. The assistants are so professional, the office is so clean ,everything’s clean and organize .
Jennifer Ringo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Bergh has a great manner. He listens to concerns and strives to make everyone feel comfortable. His office is a kids' dream. My kids are always happy when I tell them they have an appointment. His staff is so nice and friendly and professional.
Anna Keshishyan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:53 PM
Dr Bergh and the entire office is pleasant and provide a friendly and welcoming environment. Their technology is up to date, and most importantly they always meet their appointment time. That’s extremely important for busy parents, who don’t have time to wait two hours passed their appointment time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.