Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melinda A Elliott review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Melinda A Elliott on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 18:46 PM
Dr. Hall is my hero. He has seen me twice in the past month (quickly too!) and was my savior in each instance and he didn't end up doing the work that needed to be done. He referred me to other specialists to get my problems fixed. He was honest and didn't try to sell me on something that would have only been a temporary fix. If you ever need a root canal or if an old root canaled tooth starts hurting call Dr. Hall. He is honest and trustworthy and his office is cool!
Jasmin Parks review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jasmin Parks on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 08:57 AM
I had a great experience! I was a little scared when I walked in ,but Dr. Brian Hall and his staff made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything in detail to make sure I knew what to expect and calm me down before my procedure. I have to say some how they made having a root canal a stress free enjoyable experiance. I can't say enough about them:). I will be sure to refer everyone I know who needs aroot canal to Dr. Brian Hall.
Kenny Keeney review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Kenny Keeney on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 05:24 AM
Great people and service. I had a Root Canal today and I fell asleep during the procedure. No pain at all.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ruth Cote review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Ruth Cote on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 10:07 AM
Dr. Brian Hall and his staff are outstanding! They provided professional and courteous service to me for an urgently needed root canal. Dr. Hall explained the procedure of my root canal thoroughly before and after and provided a relaxing and reassuring experience during my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Hall to anyone that requires a root canal.
Lisa Carmody-Ring review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Lisa Carmody-Ring on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:19 AM
Ashley Glenn Fisher review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Ashley Glenn Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 05:32 AM
I was nervous going in, but Dr. Hall explained the procedure to me thoroughly. The root canal was a cinch! Great experience and nice staff.
Carol Storm review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Carol Storm on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 06:40 AM
This guy is great. Just had a root canal and it was almost painless. I went to his office with many concerns and he answered all my question. AND believe it or not I would do it again. If you ever need an endodoinst, use Dr. Hall, he is terrific.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!!

Cindi Parsons Dunn review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Cindi Parsons Dunn on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 11:56 AM
Dr. Hall is a ROCK STAR! WOW - I was SOOO scared about this crazy root canal.....and with Dr. Hall behind the drill......it was easy! His assistant was awesome as well....and the décor of his office was AMAZING! It is almost worth it to need a root canal just to meet Dr. Hall and see his awesome place! Root Canals with Dr. Hall ROCK!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Cindi!!!!

Joy Gilbert Sappington review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Joy Gilbert Sappington on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 11:31 AM
As Always, I am treated well and "loved on" as Jeannie said! I am a wreck when I go in and after it is all over, I wonder why I was so upset. Well done, have had at least 3-4 root canals from Dr. Hall and highly recommend him to anyone who needs root canals and are nervous about dentistry. The music is excellent as well!! Go 80's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.