Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly Wachtel O'Connor review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Kelly Wachtel O'Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:55 AM
I saw Dr. Hall last week for the first time for a root canal on a very angry tooth. He was awesome, took time to make sure I was comfortable before the procedure and explained things thoroughly. I've had other root canals at other offices but this was by far the best experience out of all I've had. The whole staff was great, very friendly. Super cool atmosphere. Would highly recommend the office to anyone needing their services.
Smiling Patient review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:05 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Brian Hall. He was very careful when numbing my gum that it did not hurt before he started my root canal. Dr. Hall made me feel at ease. He is a very knowledgeable, caring & friendly dentist! I was referred to him by my dentist as I needed a root canal. I would definitely recommend him for anyone that needed a skilled dentist & one that makes sure that you feel comfortable before undergoing any dental procedure.
Zoë Worrell review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Zoë Worrell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 11:52 AM
What a great experience! From the moment I walked in and saw the decor, I figured I was in for something more than just what my old stories told me about root canals ( not so good things :)). If you or someone you know needs a root canal, THIS is the place! Thank you Dr. Hall for your personable presence, your expertise, and your wonderful staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Zoë Worrell for your wonderful comments!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Marjorie Landers review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Marjorie Landers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:10 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Brian Hall for any endodontic care. I recently had a root canal and was very apprehensive about the whole procedure. But right away Dr. Hall and his staff eased my mind and made me feel like I was visiting friends! And his fun rock and roll decor and music are a great diversion! Thank you Dr. Brian Hall and staff for your excellent care.
Bill Hefley review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Bill Hefley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 13:04 PM
It was an enjoyable hour or so. Wanted to see the tooth getting canalled, but Brian had his fingers and tools in my mouth. Obviously, he could see fine. Pain? In no way. I kept waiting for it, but it never showed.
Stephen Robertson review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Stephen Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 09:03 AM
I had a wonderful experience with a root canal procedure done by Brian! Yes it is true. Brian explains everything in as much detail as you want. His technical skills are superb. Brian has a warm, caring, and upbeat personality. The bonus is a fantastic Rock and Roll environment! The design of the office inspires your mind to wander into music past, and removes the tension of any potentially unpleasant dental procedures. Congratulations to Brian for making his office concept happen!
Stephen Miller review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Stephen Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 14:33 PM
I'm the biggest baby when it comes to anything teeth related so when I found out I needed a root canal I was of course freaking out. Dr. Hall did an amazing job and I didn't feel a thing. I would recommend him to anyone!
Richard review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Richard on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:38 AM
Went to Dr. Hall because another dentist advised I needed a root canal. Dr.Hall demonstrated tremendous diligence, and ultimately (correctly) determined the referring dentist had diagnosed the wrong tooth as the source of my pain. Dr. Hall than advised against a root canal and recommended an extraction which required I see another dentist. If not for Dr. Hall's honesty and diagnostic skills, I would have had the wrong tooth worked-on, and would still be in pain today. Hall is a good guy that knows his stuff, and is competent and honest. - Richard Rothschild
Nancy Specht review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Nancy Specht on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:49 AM
You don't normally think of having a root canal done as a "pleasant experience", but believe it or not -- this one wasn't bad at all! This was the second time I've been to Dr. Hall; both times I couldn't have asked for such a relatively pain-free experience with some pretty awesome people to see it happen. He explained everything thoroughly, and from start to finish, things went quite smoothly and easily Thanks, Doc, for doing such a first-rate job! And make sure to keep on rockin'!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.