Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Ruckert Fangmeyer review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Sarah Ruckert Fangmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:55 AM
Highly recommend! What a great experience, I mean, for a root canal! When Dr Hall says it won't hurt, he means it. I'm numb up to my eyeball, but no pain during the procedure! Pre and post procedure pics as proof that it was all good!
Anonymous review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:25 AM
One and one half hour root canals. No pain. I'm 85-years-old. Best Dentist and best staff; I have ever encountered
Eric Ring review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Eric Ring on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:42 AM
Very Professional Service.. Took the time to listen and thoroughly explained all my questions and concerns.. Absolutely NO pain. I definitely recommend Dr Hall 👍🏼
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Regina Falangie review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Regina Falangie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:14 AM
There is that very cool office I so enjoyed! I was so relaxed in your office. Hardly knew it was a dental setting, which can sometimes be a little scary. Anything but scary! Great music, great people, and gentle hands! Like you were in God's hands! Loved my experience! My son set this account up a long time ago. Hahaha! Loved Remmie! so sweet! tooth is feeling excellent! thank you so much!
Jay Brosius review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jay Brosius on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 14:31 PM
I had a root canal done by Brian Hall in February 2019. He actually made a special effort to get me in, since I was from out of town and under a travel deadline, by arranging the treatment on a snow day with no other customers. Brian is equipped with the latest gear, and by the very efficient way he undertook the procedure has this down pat. He's very personable and spent extra time explaining. On the whole the experience was pretty much painless and very well done, for my first root canal.
Bre Owings review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Bre Owings on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 10:22 AM
Dr. Hall is amazing! He really calmed my nerves and made the needle part of my root canal almost painless! 10/10 recommend him!
Bonnie Miller review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Bonnie Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 19:13 PM
Painless shots! Wow! Dr. Hall and his staff were excellent. Very friendly. I felt very comfortable even though I was scared. Explained everything. Office decor and music was surprising for an office but made the experience relaxing. You rock Dr. Hall. Wish your office was closer to Morgan County WV but would make the trip without hesitation if your services were needed again. (hopefully I won't have to). Thanks for everything.
Beth Burkhardt review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Beth Burkhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 17:47 PM
i am aware that he is meticulously tending to my problems with great skill, taking the time it needs and making me comfortable in the process ... i recommend him with no reservations ... he loves what he does!
Christina Jacobs review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Christina Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 14:15 PM
Dr. Hall is a rock star. Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. I love how Dr. Hall will take the time to make sure you are comfortable and well informed. Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.