Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Altman review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Steve Altman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:39 AM
Had my first Brian Hall root canal a week ago and was impressed by his manner and his skill. A very patient and comfortable presence, and the procedure itself went just fine. I wish all medical professionals were as sympathetic to their patients' needs and expectations. Karen the receptionist and Monica, Brian's assistant, were outstanding. I'm not eager to need another root canal, but these are the folks I'll see if and when I do.
Bill Tucker review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Bill Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Hall rocks! My dentist had a tool break during a root canal and Dr. Hall was able to retrieve it from inside my tooth and finish the job. Thank you once again. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Jennifer Parente Hartinger review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jennifer Parente Hartinger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Hall and his staff were amazing! My root canal was a breeze. I highly recommend this office.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Darla German review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Darla German on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:19 AM
I'm usually very nervous about dental work, Dr Hall was so great, He has a very good manner - I was relaxed and calm instead of tied in knots like usual. I highly recommend him.
Lynn Dutrow review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Lynn Dutrow on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 19:30 PM
Concert or Root Canal...or both? I got my own personal The Cure ('80's) Pandora Station and my toes tapped the whole way through the procedure! Dr. Hall is one excellent and entertaining endodontist. I don't care if anyone thinks I'm nuts....I actually had fun getting a root canal 😂
Rebecca Herzog Layman review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Rebecca Herzog Layman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 15:37 PM
My daughter suffered an injury while playing basketball and had a front tooth severely displaced. While our dentist was able to save the tooth and splint it in to place the damage had been done and the tooth needed a root canal. We were referred to Dr. Hall. The whole experience was amazing. Dr. Hall and his assistant Monica were so kind and took exceptional care of my daughter. Karen at the front desk has been rock star in helping me navigate a challenging insurance claim. I am forever grateful and encourage everyone to seek Dr. Hall and his staff out for their Root Canal needs.
Pat Rosensteel review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Pat Rosensteel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:37 AM
I will never be afraid of a root canal again! I'll admit I was somewhat paralyzed with fear this morning when I entered Dr. Hall's office for my first root canal. But the combination of his staff's gentle encouragement, the awesome rock & roll atmosphere, and Dr. Hall's pain free techniques, really made this a good experience!
Vicky McClure review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Vicky McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:02 AM
I was scared to death! A root canal, yikes! Thank you for putting me at ease, your excellent, painless care! I was even tapping my feet to the music! I recommend Dr Brian Hall and his staff to all. Thank you!
Gary Stafford review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Gary Stafford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.