Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/13/2022, 01:56 AM
If you need a root canal- Dr. Hall is your guy. He took the time to explain my case and recommended an honest treatment plan. All around great guy! The staff is great too
Brenda O'Donnell review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Brenda O'Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:33 AM
I recently had a root canal done by Dr. Hall. He was very caring, and professional and took the time to answer my questions. The procedure went gently and very smoothly and I am now in no pain! And I love the atmosphere of his "Rock and Roll" office, where I can hear all the oldies but goody music I grew up with. The atmosphere just made a lot of difference. Thank you Dr. Hall for a great experience. Be blessed today.
Wayne Fox review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Wayne Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:22 AM
Great dentist. Would highly recommend
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Josie Breece review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Josie Breece on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:29 AM
100% Painless! Dr. Hall and his staff are amazing. He was super thorough and took the time to isolate the problem tooth. Coming from someone who’s had a few root canals in the past, this is by far the best experience I’ve ever had!
Deborah Higdon review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Deborah Higdon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 14:12 PM
Totally painless procedure. After having 3 previous root canals by other endodontists, I can't say enough great things about Dr. Hall!! He also took time to answer any questions that I had. His staff is very friendly and his office decor is awesome.
Joe review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Joe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:31 AM
Came to Dr Hall to have a root canal performed. As usual when doing something like this, I was expecting the worst. However, I was totally impressed with his demeanor and ability to help me relax before the procedure. He told me what to expect and to be honest, this was the easiest procedure I've had and was totally pain free. I would certainly recommend Dr. Hall to perform this procedure on anyone, especially someone who isn't a fan of dental procedures. Thanks for a great experience...
Amy Leput Strahl review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Amy Leput Strahl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr. Hall's staff was able to schedule an appointment quickly. I appreciated Dr. Hall's patience in answering all my questions. He has a gentle touch. I had a very good experience.
Jean Bastress Moore review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jean Bastress Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:08 AM
Best of the best! Great environment, everyone friendly and least painful work I've ever had done !!!
Michael Hoffman review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Michael Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr. Hall is fantastic....I highly recommend him and his entire staff is great !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.