Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21703 United States

604 Solarex Ct #202, Unit 202, Frederick, MD 21703 United States

(301) 696-2000

http://www.briandhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

We made a choice to follow our heart in designing our new office. Why should a dentist be boring? Our clients agree, its more than rock ’n' roll, its about making you comfortable while we relieve your pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doris Molina review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Doris Molina on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:46 AM
Referred to Dr. Hall by my dentist, I was able to get an appointment within 12 hours. Pain emanated from my gum over my cheek and stretched to my ear. I was mentally prepared for a root canal. After discussing my history and providing a thorough exam, I found out what I had was a muscle spasm! It has been a little over 2 weeks now and my pain is gone! Thank you for the time and the care you provided for me!
Jamaal Rashad review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jamaal Rashad on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:59 AM
Great experience. Was not rushed. Everything was thoroughly explained. Would gladly go back. As a matter fact, I do need another root canal. Lol.
Jenny Himes review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Jenny Himes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 16:29 PM
Fantastic experience even though it was a root canal. Fantastic staff. Relaxing and fun decor, made the experience very nice. I would recommend this dentist and office to everyone.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steve Ridgely review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Steve Ridgely on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:59 AM
Deanna N Jeff review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Deanna N Jeff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:20 AM
Brian and his staff are AMAZING. Not to mention the office and all it's awesome decor. It was my first time getting a root canal. We all know what that meant, yep nervousness due to all the horror stories I've heard. I was amazed on how I never felt a thing. I'm hoping it never comes to this point again but if it does I'm going to him and no one else. I felt comfortable with him and the assistant and my nerves subsided while I was there. Wow is all I can say!!!
Lisa Bender Marchesani review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Lisa Bender Marchesani on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:21 PM
Saw Dr. Hall today for a root canal. He and his staff were absolutely fantastic! I require an extra bit of coaxing due to bad experiences in the past and they were very patient! I would recommend for anyone! -Lisa M.
Robert Fury review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Robert Fury on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:00 AM
Great service, Had my first root canal last week, had to keep reminding myself I was in a dentist's chair to keep from falling asleep.
Martha Davies review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Martha Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:34 AM
Just had my second root canal with Dr. Hall. The first one was a couple of years ago and he was so good that when I had another tooth start to go bad, I immediately thought of Dr. Hall. He's good so he almost makes it a painless procedure. Hopefully I won't need to have another root canal, but if I do I will definitely go back to Dr. Hall !!!
Bruce Dean review for Brian D. Hall, DDS, PA, Endodontist
Bruce Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.