Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentcourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brentcourt Dental Group. We are a locally-owned and family-oriented dental practice that has been serving Brentwood, California, and the surrounding areas of Antioch, Oakley, Byron, Discovery Bay, Bethel Island, and Rio Vista for over 50 years, making us the very first dental practice in Brentwood. Dr. Craig Chlebicki and Dr. Christopher Charles are proud to offer a high standard of comprehensive dental care while ensuring our patients are treated with the utmost consideration and care. We strive to put the patient first, and our main priority is to give you an incredibly healthy and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5358
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie S. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:49 AM
Met Dr. Mike today. Very professional and caring! Gave ideas for improving my smile without being pushy. Just gave options and let me know the services Liberty Dental can provide. Great visit and very happy with the service at Liberty Dental! Highly recommend!
Anna P. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Anna P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 12:36 PM
During my cleaning I needed some additional services which both Dr. Thomas Green and RDH Michelle Green did not hesitate to provide. I always have had confidence in their abilities and personalized care. We are so glad that we found them over 17 years ago... still going strong!
Carolyn M. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Carolyn M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:20 AM
Marissa is the best...FIRST RATE Cleaning. ...and she is so personable.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tom K. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Tom K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:59 AM
Great experience!!
Joe S. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Joe S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:47 AM
Everyone there was especially friendly. I am in the customer service buisness and I know how important it is. Spot on! Gave me honest feedback and explained everything that was going on.
Jeanne G. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Jeanne G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 09:19 AM
This was the first time to have someone other than Dr. Krey work on me. Dr. Mike was wonderful, no pain at all. His hygienist was wonderful too....Would definitely recommend him....:) :) :)
Anna P. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Anna P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:56 AM
We have much confidence in Dr. Green's abilities regarding Orthodontristry. We were brought in promptly for the appointment and it was a positive experience. My daughter get's the personal care that we've come to expect at Liberty Dental.
Brandi R. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Brandi R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:05 AM
My son is 5 years old and this was his 3rd visit to a dentist. The other dentists couldn't do much because he freaked out. This was the first visit to your practice. Your hygienist was so great he let her do x-rays and a full cleaning which consisted of some heavy scraping of tarter build up. Other dentists told me the stains were permanent however your hygienist got it all off. My son can't wait to go back to the dentist now. He said she was the best!!! :)
Trinka C. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Trinka C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:51 AM
As always is it so enjoyable to have my teeth cleaned when you have a wonderful person like Marissa cleaning your teeth. The staff at Liberty is also great. I'll miss Dr. Greene and wish him well with his new adventure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.