Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentcourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brentcourt Dental Group. We are a locally-owned and family-oriented dental practice that has been serving Brentwood, California, and the surrounding areas of Antioch, Oakley, Byron, Discovery Bay, Bethel Island, and Rio Vista for over 50 years, making us the very first dental practice in Brentwood. Dr. Craig Chlebicki and Dr. Christopher Charles are proud to offer a high standard of comprehensive dental care while ensuring our patients are treated with the utmost consideration and care. We strive to put the patient first, and our main priority is to give you an incredibly healthy and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5358
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael W. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:35 PM
Hi I had michelle as my hygienist. She was awesome and very understanding of my needs to make me feel at ease. Also met dr. Mike and I really like his personality and concerns of how I feel about the dentist. I feel really comfortable going there and knowing they will make me feel at ease when going to the dentist.
Robert P. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:24 AM
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Personable people that make you feel comfortable to ask any questions and not feel silly about it. From the front desk to everyone in the back. I'm very happy to be a patient here.
Evelyn S. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Evelyn S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:27 AM
I love going to my dentist !!! Everyone is so friendly & helpful ! It's like going to visit your cousin, that you haven't seen in a while, and catching up on stuff & goings-on!!! It's a really great !!!!! Twenty stars, out of ten!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tom G. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Tom G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:56 AM
They are a caring, qualified, and professional staff.
Anne Marie W. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Anne Marie W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:53 AM
We love Liberty! The new dentists are compassionate and are a great team. They had big shoes to fill after Dr. Greene left..... but we are pleased! Office staff is super nice and everyone is so friendly.
Michael F. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Michael F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 14:28 PM
Both dentists saw me and fit me in on an emergency basis. Took care of my problem and gave me the best advice for my situation. Needless to say I felt comfortable and at ease with all the decision making.
Julie F. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Julie F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:16 AM
The hygienists are always friendly and very knowledgeable. They remember my kids, their interests, etc. There is a wonderful personal connection. I also appreciated that Dr. Mike was able to take care of a few fillings for one of my kids the same day they were discovered. The people at the front desk try very hard to accommodate our family with appointments. Amy in particular is a great asset to the office!
Merry N. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Merry N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:51 AM
I have been going to Liberty Dental for more than 20 years! Even as Dr, Krey moved into retirement, and I moved to Central County, I continued to return to Brentwood for my dental care because I trust those who Krey turned his practice over to. I feel safe and cared for there. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional.
Jay R. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Jay R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:18 AM
Very good and very friendly...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.